JIC magic shocks for evo 6

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 16
  • Views 2K
i think cannot...front should be ok but rear, totally difference...correct me if i'm wrong

][zoohalee][vtec][;2761176 said:
working conditions

hi/lo soft/hard

rm 1.8k firm

012-9400005

Bro, which model of JIC magic shocks are these? there's a few models.
Maybe interested.

cant confirm which model..

will take pic and post it up let u see

tq

Bro, which model of JIC magic shocks are these? there's a few models.
Maybe interested.
Wah somebody going for MAGIC shocks sial...........................must be careful la like tat. the car can up and down by itself he he ehhhh

Break record soon frm 'time attack monster' during Trackday@SEPANG!!!:adore: :adore: :adore:

Wah somebody going for MAGIC shocks sial...........................must be careful la like tat. the car can up and down by itself he he ehhhh

Up & down in the back seat la .... kekeke ..... tengah buat "project Miu" lah tu .... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Break record soon frm 'time attack monster' during Trackday@SEPANG!!!:adore: :adore: :adore:

eh, Rosley, apa benda la tu ....

Kalo masuk track, i jadi "safety car" aje .... kan ada sponsor Okamoto 0.03 ... :thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

pics uploaded,

pls be adviced that the suspension is dirty. will post more pic after i clean it up

tq

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/5998/dsc01352smallqv2.jpg

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/8351/dsc01355smallol6.jpg

][zoohalee][vtec][;2767426 said:
pics uploaded,

pls be adviced that the suspension is dirty. will post more pic after i clean it up

tq

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/5998/dsc01352smallqv2.jpg

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/8351/dsc01355smallol6.jpg

Bro, are those coilovers? The ones like on this site ...
http://www.vividracing.com/catalog/jic-flttar-coilovers-mitsubishi-evo-vvi-cp9a-9800-p-13031.html?osCsid=32263d146b4bdbc34377e7bb53edfe12

Did it come off your car, an e6? Approximately how long was it used? How was the spring compression feel in the hard setting ....

nope. it doesnt look like mine.

hard setting for mine, i feel it very hard la

yes i took it from my car an e6

new pics after wash

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/1386/dsc0331smalljr4.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/3631/dsc0332smalleb7.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/6669/dsc0333smallry1.jpg

http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/5521/dsc0334smallhe7.jpg