Kelisa Gathering

KM

no need sakit hati, me even worst, whole year work like dog, no bonus also, very cham. At least you get something better than nothing loh.

Yesterday, dam headache spend whole day in CV Audio doing some ice transfer to my sentra, lucky everything goes well but my pocket burn one big hole again, still no bonus to cover the lubang.
hai....i expect got good bonus this year mah..me work so hard and that fellar give me so little....hai...wan to look for new job liaw.....

taikor..what u do to ur car? apa ice setup? extreme wan ah?

taikor..this saturday how? can make it boh?

hai....i expect got good bonus this year mah..me work so hard and that fellar give me so little....hai...wan to look for new job liaw.....

u still under IOI group?

tats the things about life, there is always dissapointment when u lease expected, well better luck next year.

my car nothing muchla, just that the wiring so many and so dam heavy i think easily 30-40kg, all like octopus, separate them also headache, i do a bit of simple customize but not bling bling oneloh. Still using the old setup,that one already cost me around RM20-30k easily, so can't simply change already with new car have to minum air kosong for lunch always.

Saturday should be no problem i think.

BV

same wiring from previous, best thing about ice is they are transferable and can be reuse back if the lenght are the same.

haha, gd to hear ur's is enough "long"
5m ?

headache....my capri leaf spring.....
paging Justin....u got more contact?

tats the things about life, there is always dissapointment when u lease expected, well better luck next year.

my car nothing muchla, just that the wiring so many and so dam heavy i think easily 30-40kg, all like octopus, separate them also headache, i do a bit of simple customize but not bling bling oneloh. Still using the old setup,that one already cost me around RM20-30k easily, so can't simply change already with new car have to minum air kosong for lunch always.

Saturday should be no problem i think.
location comfrim liaw...SS2 mobil station...infront of DJGERM house....

ei, my kelisa goin up sunway.
u guys got time than bring my brother go wash car lor, if not my car veli dirty, haha

after newyear he will drive there

guys...on the car wash TT this saturday....pls wait for my sms for comfirmation....will reload my phone and will update...

the location to meet is SS2 mobil station...outside Djgerm house...
time 8.30pm sharp...