Car break in

killerinstinct

yesterday my car was broken into....
lost apexi safc2 D1 Imamura gold edition which was hidden, RSM 1st gen. Apexi mechanical vacuum meter.
anyone seen selling this items pls do pm me..thanks

Bro will put an eye for your, hidden also can know meh?

yea sadly...they really looked for it even though i hide it behind the dashboard carpet and never took it out for display.The safc2 was just in my car for 10 days before it got stolen.but the rsm and meter has been there for a year plus with no prob.

that means someone has seen ur car outside n mark it down ! wer u installed ur SAFC recently mayb need to think back also coz as u said its all happen after u installed the SAFC ! is something fisshy there !

sigh dunno la... i never display the safc also...always hidden
very sad man...
didnt get to test it out fully yet then gone already...
i just install and tune in millenium at night when no more cust then 10 days later kena stolen.

maybe the person/accesory shop that installed yr safc was the culprit...
very fishy..

never go home directly after visiting these places try using some alternative routes or heading elsewhere first jez in case someone is following u

feel sorry for u bro....
damn this thieves........

my fren also kena in pj jln 222 at 5 am last week
lost his ralliart knob n defi boost
i manage give a chase but they manage t get away
info-riding two bikes 4 per..1 kapchai 2 person other 2 in rxz i think
pls becareful when seeing anybiker follwing u

yesterday my car was broken into....
lost apexi safc2 D1 Imamura gold edition which was hidden, RSM 1st gen. Apexi mechanical vacuum meter.
anyone seen selling this items pls do pm me..thanks

see those things selling in marketplace everyday.... which 1 is urs..?? any special mark on it..??

no special mark except the safc is quite faded and has some patches on it due to the valcro gum.the rsm looks extremely brand new and the apexi meter is with a fake sard black stand.

Sorry to hear that friend...
Where did you park your car when this happened? Do you have alarm system with shock sensor? Just wanna know how to make our car protected at all times... but its true... your story is very fishy..