a little updated for my ride ^_^

WAaaa HAHAHAHAHa damn we got "yuen feng" XD muahhhaa i actually wanna say hi 2 u buy scare wrong ppl :biggrin: :biggrin: later i get kill if wrong ppl :rofl:

proton63t u mean my rim or qmk9133 rim ??

i also from btu , also got see u two de car
hehe
Vios8820,where u install your bodykit & spray your car??

can give me msn address?? :burnout:
want ask some about car !

hehe

what car you drive there? :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

hehehe....that's what ppl say as "panjang umur" - just chat in the forum, not long after that coincidently passing by each other! hhahahaa....

wey..wey...nothing wrong with my rims yea....that's 18" shoes my rides' wearing.....i don't see anything wrong there....huhuhuhuhu...

YEap haha that time i am on the way going my frenz house playing NItro Rc car muahaha.. who know the world just 2 small then i saw ur car.. btw ur car are very very easy to identify the biggest rim and blink blink clean ride in bintulu then that is u liaw lo
:biggrin:

well may be diff ppl diff taste ^_^ i just fell that qmk9133 rim look great on his ride... :biggrin: well if u dun mind change with my rim :rofl:

hehe

sure bro... here my msn [email protected] :biggrin: Wolah ehhh accord ooo !!! :adore: :adore: that is damn nice car u have there. mind 2 share share some picture
:biggrin:

aiyoo skf....next time try to resize the pic....too big la....heheheheheh....looks like you drive a cb3....hmm.....banyak potensi nii....

post it again......from other topics...

my ride....but not really my pride...hahahahaha :biggrin: :biggrin:

last 2 months.....

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/small-1.jpg

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/small1.jpg

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/small2.jpg

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/small3.jpg

now........

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/21012008065.jpg

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/21012008066.jpg

not much has changed....only mod a bit the front grill and put some dark green crystallite on the headlamps....

man really nice la ur car ~~ how about this ??? this look when ur car is super duper lower lolzzzzzzzzzz.

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/5701/small1pq6.jpg

for me the simple the nice... sorry ahh no offense here i really dun like some car at bintulu..

a proton with a very very big word ferrari or some of thos "ah beng car " i think u will agree with me ~~

walao ehh taikor sky ur picture very very bIG !!! lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
really Big took me a hour 2 load next time resaiz it >.< haha ~ tat kindda accord nice also.. can mod 2 vip look :D

wahh...that's super low man....how you do it? photoshop ka??? nice!!

yeap~~ photoshop :D but unfortunally ahh here road very very bad if very gud ahh i will buy adjustable suspension and lower it as low as possible muahaha ~ u mean center box ?? and tail pipe ? well if u in performace and dun scare bassy sound then ok lo.. ^_^ last time i change 2 5zigen muffler and it tooo bassy for me and at last i change back 2 stock .. ur accord is manual or auto ?? buy 9133 de muffler also damn nice but wanna ask 9133 u using direct pipe rite ?? will it be very bassy even u put silencer ?? or it will like stock ? ^_^

using direct pipe without center bullet, but still retain the original piping's curve...not the direct one u always see the piping in the middle the bent at the rear....the sound too loud...now want to DIY pasang silencer...using steel mug like under thread 'Do it yourself garage' topic: Exhaust silencer...heheheh

Wow !??? that gud if use diy silincer does it as silent like stock ?? if yes i may intersted :D

u try to diy la...who knows can reduce the noise a bit...