a little updated for my ride ^_^

viosqtd8820

:biggrin:

just like to share ^_^ 2 car lover ~

my 2008 look new year new look :biggrin:

plz comment...

thx everyone :adore: :adore:

i like the front part, but the rear part im not sure i like it or not.

change the head lamp to angel lamp with HID n this lately vios tail lamp got many option..many of it very 'cun'...if change it also....fuh!sure many ppl molest ur car that time...anyway,very nice bodykit u have there ecspecially the hood...its a good match..

thx for all da comment appricated it ^_^

here my front car picture

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/7299/26012008300pr2.jpg

PocketRocket : if got 2 big guy sit at my rear it will become this lolz.. i using eibach prokit so the lower would be around 1finger gap with my 16inch rim :D

na_power : hehe yeap diff ppl diff taste modding car is for satisfy our self :D and i right ^_^ actually i planning 2 buy carbon fiber GT wing... but i heard from other ppl say it will produce alot of ratting sound.. if u have a woffer behind... well correct me if i am wrong :D

peanut_wai's : izzit that ur wira in ur advatar ??? man that buddy club bumber look really nice ~~ mind 2 share some picture :D

chocolatesttarfish : that a replica from workemotion CR ~ is make by thailand BSM or BSA for got liaw... ^_^

mingz : really appricated ur comment my car alot ppl molest impossible lol there is alot alot better than me ~ i never catch out .. so i can only satisfy my self :P planning 2 buy tail lamp nice nice sui sui de... but must save buget 1st... ^_^ planning 2 buy Projector at one go :D

put on 17" rims should suits your bodykits better.

never thought of using impreza ver.5/6 spoiler? the evo 8/9 spoiler is a bit squarish, but nice front end - agreed with mingz regarding the angel eyes headlamps.

keep your updated ride's pics coming!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yeap of coz 17inch look alot better ^_^ i have 2 agreed this.. but u know lo.. actually i more in performace.. soo 16inch would help in my acceration.. snice my car only 1.5cc well dun expected 2 much on 1.5cc... XD ~~ qmk9133 i think i saw ur car b4... at bintulu.. at new farley rite ?? been attract by ur nice moded car that day.. because i still remember the no at rear xx33 donno is u or not XD

aikss....u r s'wakian ka...yeap now i'm in bintulu cos working here....offdays i will go back to my hometown in miri lor.....

the one that you saw at new farley....maybe my car, maybe not...? hheheheehe....

>.<' i think it ur car liaw XD ur using workemotion style rim and gunmetal colour rite ??

u live in bintulu? anyway nice vios u have there. only the headlamp la...change to angel lamps, quickk!!!

actually i use 2 live in brunei de.. then transfer and live here snice i was only 8yrs old untill now :biggrin: angel eyes ah !??!?!?! boh bien leh ~~ bo lui liaw also now near CNY ma... hope 2 get enougg angpow and buy double projector MUAHAHAHAHAH !!! :biggrin:

ler...saw you just now at medan's traffic light..hahaha....

WAaaa HAHAHAHAHa damn we got "yuen feng" XD muahhhaa i actually wanna say hi 2 u buy scare wrong ppl :biggrin: :biggrin: later i get kill if wrong ppl :rofl:

proton63t u mean my rim or qmk9133 rim ??

WAaaa HAHAHAHAHa damn we got "yuen feng" XD muahhhaa i actually wanna say hi 2 u buy scare wrong ppl :biggrin: :biggrin: later i get kill if wrong ppl :rofl:

proton63t u mean my rim or qmk9133 rim ??

hehehe....that's what ppl say as "panjang umur" - just chat in the forum, not long after that coincidently passing by each other! hhahahaa....

wey..wey...nothing wrong with my rims yea....that's 18" shoes my rides' wearing.....i don't see anything wrong there....huhuhuhuhu...