Dec 21, 2005
play sr20ve oh.....
scare scare...........

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
North,
the VTEC that tapao me not by a lot lah..haha..
tapao also, because i was too emo :D
then miss 2nd gear :D

Saturday night i got back my face,
Tapao one eg6 VTEC in singapore
3 traffic lights, and at all starts he got smoked.. hahaha
Inside his car can see like 9 meters,
but he could not run.. hahaha..
Can hear his VTEC scream.. but no use.. keke..

Maybe i'll play with my friends VTEC again..
cause i just changed fuel pump :)
can feel the difference.. hehe..
I just got to make sure not to get too emo.. haha
But then again, he's always adding type r stuff into his bay..
i guess i got to start searching for nismo stuff.. Kekek..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
North,
the VTEC that tapao me not by a lot lah..haha..
tapao also, because i was too emo :D
then miss 2nd gear :D

Saturday night i got back my face,
Tapao one eg6 VTEC in singapore
3 traffic lights, and at all starts he got smoked.. hahaha
Inside his car can see like 9 meters,
but he could not run.. hahaha..
Can hear his VTEC scream.. but no use.. keke..

i guess i got to start searching for nismo stuff.. Kekek..
u balas dendam to vtec? dont find a stock vtec and tapau them lar. haha..
u try to tapau sr16ve sentra hehe.....
dont find nismo parts larr.
find NOS stuff will do............ trust me.............
hehe..

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
I am now hunting SR16vvl, asking Trial Tuning mechanic to source for me and will transplant there......hehehehe, the machine to kill VTEC.

Anyway, today at Jalan Cheras, I smoke 9 a putra with 1st and 2nd gear, floor to the ground. Auto 1st n 2nd gear demn powderful, muahahaha! I luv it !

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
1.6 smoke 1.8 putra?
u are putra killer!

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Monrning Y'all

North
Nos?? scary wei..
PLUS very freaking expensive... hahahah...
But it will be fun to play with it once in a way
Later i guess..
There are a lot of ways to increase hp for now :D

integram

Apr 10, 2007
coolval,
do u even know how type R stuff look lyk???

v raced more den 5 times n u neva even won once....do u mean dat ur drivin skill is so shitty dat u can miss gear so many time???

v can race again if ther is a stake involved......

stop bein corky dude........don u feel shy sharin wit ur fellow b14 members abt u losin to 1.6 vtec wit 2.0 turbocharged......

make sure u dun cum askin for my help fm nw on dude everytime ur car breaksdown.....

P.S. no offence to any b14 members....thank u

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
i guess i got to start searching for nismo stuff.. Kekek..[/quote]

For Everyone's info, the above was just said as a Joke.
The owner of this VTEC is Integram!

Thanks to him, my car is running now.
Thanks to him, my car is not in a garage...

I DON'T know what's in his car,
I DON'T know anything about TYPE R
and YES he tapao me everytime!

i'M NOT SHY TO lose to the vtec of Integram!
cause i KNOW my skill is crap...
Blardy Hell, give me a Break!!!!
I just started playing cars for around a year!!
How to match against someone like Integram!

How many times do you want to humiliate me by defeating me!
I already admit your car is FAST!
AND YES MY SKILL IS SHIT!

Everyone HAPPY?????

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
i still not happy. haha.............
who win who lose its the same. its a game only. vtec tapau turbocharge car is also common. its all depending on what is under the hook of ur car. u can have vtec inside, vtec with nos, vtec type R or modified vtec engine. B16A,B18C,B20 engine has potential to upgrade depending on how u do it. sr20det also has potential depending on how u modify it. got $$ got power in the engine. haha..........
cool man........

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Haha,
Well said north..

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
and skill too to drive the SR20DET.

btw, coolval, how much u bought it for and from what chasis? pulsar ,s13, s14, s15 ka apa?

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
ty,
i got cheated for price..
no face to say the price...
its from altima sss

integram

Apr 10, 2007
north,
my 1.6 is as stock as coolval's sr20.....for ur info bro.....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
north,
izzit? stock air filter? stock plug cable? no piggy back ecu like SAFC, stock exhaust system? stock cam? everything pure stock?
if B16A pure stock it can produce 160-170bhp. SR20DET stock can produce at least 200bhp. if sr20de then it can produce 150-160 or 170bhp(not so sure the exact bhp).
val, u sure u got turbo pasang at ur engine? maybe ur turbo drop off somewhere when u cross a bump? haha.......... joking.
if stock B16A tapau sr20det then i also pening lorr. maybe the boost not correct at the sr20det. or boost leaking. or wastegate wrong tune or BOV leaking. really need to dyno the sr20det liao larr.
sorry val, to be honest i pening also if a B16A can tapau ur sr20det. must be sth wrong at somewhere.

normality78

north,
his stock TypeR vtec is highest spec edition. 195hp. only his engine is stock but the rest was not

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Haha,
North, yeah man.. Maybe my turbo fell off somewhere..
tonight i'll go and search for it..

I tell you what North,
On the 8th of Feb night, when you come down to jb,
Maybe if integram is free, you can see his car in action..
then you can decide How stock it is.. hahahah

integram

Apr 10, 2007
thanks alot frank.....as always.....

north,
i hav an exhaust system an an open pod air filter in my ride.....no ecu or cams of any sort....u can check it wen u r in jb....peace...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
north,
B16A stock engine tapau SR20DET??
val, u need to dyno ur engine lorr..
got turbo inside?
pening ya..........

Another time Festive celebrations - means lot of preparations AKA lot of hard work - of sweat

Spring cleaning time – upon arrival of my buddy ride, he explained that he has been sending this 2 years ride to be detail every time when there is a festive season –( once yearly????)...but is it necessarily for the car paint to be polish & corrected every time - will our clear coat 2 mil of an...