B14 owner club!!

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
then were u shy when u lost to mivec 1.6, 4afe (1.6) BOT???:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Ash, i'm still learning, and have a long way before i can reach the skill of those 2.
You win some, you lose some.. :)
Beside those 2 are Not stock cars either..

cmng

Imagine a 150whp car on 800kg car vs 200whp on 1100kg car

You can try to drag your car with 3 person seating on it and see how it perform vs you as single driver

gear ratio

Try to drive a 180whp Type R and see how the feel everytime you shift the gear at 8k rpm

and compare it with your 230whp B13

then you will know the different

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
CMNG
when my current mech checked my car,
he said for better performance i need to change my gearbox..

The guy who did my transplant used this gearbox under the guise
that the gearbox mounting does not need to be changed.

In summary my ride's got a lot of work still to do :)
Oh and my absorbers also need to be changed :)

I'm finally using 2pots brakes now :)
What a big diff from the ori b13's

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
CMNG
when my current mech checked my car,
he said for better performance i need to change my gearbox..

The guy who did my transplant used this gearbox under the guise
that the gearbox mounting does not need to be changed.

In summary my ride's got a lot of work still to do :)
Oh and my absorbers also need to be changed :)

I'm finally using 2pots brakes now :)
What a big diff from the ori b13's
U thinking of upgrading your car again? my goodness..... the only thing you should upgrade is your driving attitude and skill, and not your ride. Power is nothing without control. No point having a beast machine if my sister drives better than you.

Oh, and if you want to die, please die alone. Please do not put any other innocent drivers in danger on the road.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
north,
its not dat ez to get 200bhp....... u r oni xplainin paper spec n not on crank........futhermore i hav neva heard of a b16a type R wit 185bhp....izit a new engine fm honda??? wow ur knowledge in honda seems very deep bro....
B18C (Type R)

* VTEC
* Found in:
o JDM Honda Integra Type R
* Power:
* 200 hp @ 8,500 rpm
* Rev-limit: 8,700 rpm
* 130 ft·lbf @ 7,300 rpm
* Transmission Type: 5-speed standard with LSD
* Displacement: 1797 cm³
* Compression: 11.1:1
* Bore: 81 mm (3.189")
* Stroke: 87.2 mm (3.433")
* Rod Length: 137.9 mm (5.429")
* Rod/Stroke Ratio: 1.58
* Transmission: J4D (96specR w/ LSD) N3E (98specR w/LSD)

of cozs B18c type R have 200bhp not 200whp. yes it is stated on paper only. on wheel probably .......... 170? 160++? no idea til u dyno it. soli its not b16a type R wit 185bhp, its b16b with 185bhp still on paper.
my knowledge in honda not so strong. i just read from
Honda B engine - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

integram

Apr 10, 2007
val,
its for ur own good man.....

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Keon,
the only upgrading happening this year
would be to improve my handling..
that also won't be so soon..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
val, u drive like stunt master kah?
cool man......
drive safely.........
want play with power its up to $$ to decide. and provided u can handle the big monster car properly.
i got a fren who drove his fren rx7 modified. he mentioned that he cant control the car when the car is running on full/max boost(meaning he press the accelerator til habis).

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
The master CMNG finally speaks..hahaha
How are you bro?
Been a while since i heard from you.
Which ride are you playing with these days?
I'm tempted by the end of this year to get a a32 Bro,
use as daily driver..
val, get A32 with RB26DETT. make sure it has a powerful fuel pump inside then all the best to u. haha........
u want to play drift kah?

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
North,
No lah a32 is just a dream :)
i don't even have $$ to maintain my b13.. haha..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
val,
i tot u win jackpot last week.
dont play with sr20det. play with sr20VET with 280bhp. haha....

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha,
win jackpot then straight play vq30det!! :)

normality78

val, u drive like stunt master kah?
cool man......
drive safely.........
want play with power its up to $$ to decide. and provided u can handle the big monster car properly.
i got a fren who drove his fren rx7 modified. he mentioned that he cant control the car when the car is running on full/max boost(meaning he press the accelerator til habis).

Wait till u see how he drive. We've been countless on how he nearly involve in accident.

integram

Apr 10, 2007
north,
isnt an A32 a FF car??? hw do u drift wit it???

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
north,
isnt an A32 a FF car??? hw do u drift wit it???
FF???? fucking fast ah?
why cant drift with a farking fast car? haha........
yes u are rite. its FF car. A31 is RWD.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Wait till u see how he drive. We've been countless on how he nearly involve in accident.
wah seh bro. then he need to install ABS, EBD, 6 air bag for safety measure.
then send to PUSPAKOM to test the brake and suspension.

so u ever sat in his car and see how he drive? luckily u dont have heart attack or else his car will be named as JB killer! haha....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolval View Post
North,
i never knew b16A was a 1.8!!!!!
Val,
u duno hw to read english ah???? dat sounded very stupid dude....
y dun u jus give up man n stop bein corky......
val is 50% right. its not B16A. its B16B which is type R 1.6l can be converted to 1.8 without changing block because B16B is using B18CR block for its endurance. so u just change to b18c crankshaft, eco, injector, fuel pump will become 1.8.
http://team99ers.2.forumer.com/index.php?showtopic=1548

integram

Apr 10, 2007
north,
r u drivin a honda??? if u r not plz stop comentin on dem......no ofence dude.....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
i drive "shift to the future" car tat's why i only know the fact on the paper for honda engine. plan to get a honda with type R engine since ur type R can tapau sr20det.

You’ve probably seen the original, titled C'etait un Rendezvous, but this video of a Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera and Porsche 911 GT3 running rampant through the streets of City of Lights could count as a modern day interpretation of the original with some meaner machines.

Both machines have professionally trained drivers behind the wheel doing their thing in a semi-controlled environment, so no local cover versions please. They go fender-to-fender on a full lap of Paris, so enjoy the...