6A12 Vs 4G91

my friend 6a10 come with auto but wrack to Genting 5 times the gb Kong .. now change to manual cost Rm2800

Bro, what i mean is are there really 6A10 with manual transmission (original)..?
Or by modification..auto to manual...?

Then what kind of manual gearbox that can used for this engine..? Thanks bro.

but i found one 6a10 manual on chop shop during searching my mivec

mivec auto only no power de....

Still Mivec bro... later convert to manual.. huhuhuu... :biggrin:
Bro, about the 6A10 manual that u found..
Interested here..
How can i reach you..? Thanks

bumpxD
Waa..fast lor you make up your mind...6A10...:rofl:..mind posting some pics after you change engine..

No Problemo... but still searching halfcut for this engine + buyer for my engine (4G15at carb)...... Huhuhuu

but i found one 6a10 manual on chop shop during searching my mivec

Bro, still no news from you de... Really interested.. :stoned:

sorry to late reply , the 6a10 manual i found is about 5 month before i think not there any more lo. since i found my mivec i rarely go chop shop, but i think u still can found the half cut around Puchong or Klang there.

Are there really 6A10 with manual transmission..?
Or by modification..?

As i know this type comes with Auto...
:confused:

Yeah,6a10 does comes with manual but hard to find...Mine original manual....:biggrin: .....Gearbox number written same as the badge on the firewall....

Bro, plan 1 week to Penang.. convert at Penang, sure u will happy :biggrin:

Thinking of that too bro...
If it seems hard enough to get good quotation here.. then here i come PENANG... :rofl:
Can PEKENA NASI KANDAR too... nyum.. nyum...!
I'm sure you know the place right bro..?

sorry to late reply , the 6a10 manual i found is about 5 month before i think not there any more lo. since i found my mivec i rarely go chop shop, but i think u still can found the half cut around Puchong or Klang there.

Nevermind bro...
Wow..! 5 month back bro..?
Long story.....

Maybe can try my luck if the engine still lying there...
Location bro..?

Thanks for the compliment..

Yeah,6a10 does comes with manual but hard to find...Mine original manual....:biggrin: .....Gearbox number written same as the badge on the firewall....

Gotcha..! You tube....
It's seems the world is not big enough.. Hahahaa.....
:laugh:

Hahahaha....Gotcha man!! Yeah,the world is not big enough....So,still picking up wat engine to put in your engine bay huh? Hehehehe....

Bro, last time where did you transplanted your engine..?
How's the workmanship...?
:nurse:

I transplanted my engine at Meru Selangor...I think my mech M.I.A edi,dunno where he go....Heard he got other job....Workmanship,superb!! :adore:

That i want to hear bro... Workmanship.....
Another job...?
Sad to hear that.
He's still in this field right..?
So when we're going to meet...?
:biggrin:

So bro,
How much did you get for your engine..?
Total transplant cost...? Thanks