JB New Section........ Part 3.....

yeah... even i also changing to 016.... ash, later i come look for you...

calvin, too bad you didn't come. Can play with the kancil mafia... his car powah sial...

morning guys.....

chiefoo has got sum big hantu plan which includes a 70mm throttle body, crower high cams, 84mm pistons, a b8 (210) turbo n many more......beware of chiefoo afta dis....

good morning guyz............

ram u too hantuing but u didnt mention yr mod???? hehehehe...............atleast chifoo care to share.....................heheheheh.................

basil, chiefoo only share during TTs about his mods.... how do you know he shares if i don't see you during TTs at all?

yeah ash,

i am also looking for a digi number. will get ur number from Norm78 :)

hey, everybody on leave izzit... quiet saja la.

Number 59 baru power.... even the shop houses alarm also can not tahan sial.... Should customize bonnet sticker saying

" hantu inside" " Duo CAM"

hahahaha...LOL

ampun tuanku keon..............i tot chifoo will always share his experience..............i shouldnt assume rite..............ampun again.................

basil,
there is times i need to stingy with experince as in the sense no point telling whn i know plp is not going to try out. wasting my time only. i think u all know who am i refering to

all pointing their gun at me huh???
argh!!!!

mr mafia....
talkin abt time mgt ar???
u tell me how to manage lo....
i went to SG n reach home at 5.30....
my colleague ask me to fetch him n go meet my boss at 6.30.....
then drink till 10.30 at a pub at molek....
change venue to classic night......
after a while change venue again to another pub at pelangi.....
come come...tell me how u wanna manage.....
dun forget....i cant leave my colleague alone as i'm fetchin him!!!!

chiefoo....
damn obvious u talkin bout me la.....
teach me apa oso no use edi la.....
totally broke....
currently in negativity state!!!!

hi all,

for yr entertainment:

[youtube]D7iNbyLOWSg[/youtube]

[youtube]LAWkps-38Xo[/youtube]

all pointing their gun at me huh???
argh!!!!

mr mafia....
talkin abt time mgt ar???
u tell me how to manage lo....
i went to SG n reach home at 5.30....
my colleague ask me to fetch him n go meet my boss at 6.30.....
then drink till 10.30 at a pub at molek....
change venue to classic night......
after a while change venue again to another pub at pelangi.....
come come...tell me how u wanna manage.....
dun forget....i cant leave my colleague alone as i'm fetchin him!!!!

chiefoo....
damn obvious u talkin bout me la.....
teach me apa oso no use edi la.....
totally broke....
currently in negativity state!!!!

huhu... ok lo. since ur time is so bz. go 3 places somemore. i excuse u lo... but i dunno about others..hehe LOL!

i think saying time mgt is wrong. its he sold his whole to the company