JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ah.. finally can liao... stupid forum

wednesday night TT, the one who come latest, foot the bill....

good morning guys.......

will be waiting for info from CCO......
hope boss dun hav drinkin feel tonight....
wakakakaka

oh...
anyway...
i forgot to tell u guys....
i oso saw a R8 in SG on monday!!!!
was at alexandra rd n saw it comin from behind.....
he on the "small" light....looks damn futuristic wei!!!!
no time to take pics la....
wakakakaka

tt tonight @ 9pm @ Permas Nasi Kandar Mamak (Behind Maybank)

SuperCharger Kit for vios 1NZ, selling at $2700, intersted or viewing pls call me at 92344919.

ops... i forgot i wasting my time again. whahahaha

Reporting live from my tuition centre via N95. Hehe..

Frank,reli appreciate 4 all d search n source 4 my ride. But reli cant do it. Sorry if i disappoint u. N u'r d man la.. Where d hell u get all d time 4 it while working man..?

Ram,wanna say my HU izit? Haven kena enuf from d rest ar..? :) u oredi got dunno how many of my HU price in yr ride. Watz my HU 2 u? Haha..

Wahhhhhh
People using n95......
Maybe i should also find some rich ladies..
Wahahaha...

Hey Persis,
what plan are u on?
I mean like how much does it cost per month for surfing the net?

Ash
Any promos for the above?

Wahhhhhh
People using n95......
Maybe i should also find some rich ladies..
Wahahaha...

Hey Persis,
what plan are u on?
I mean like how much does it cost per month for surfing the net?

Ash
Any promos for the above?

Cricket... That shows how long you didn't turn up for TTs.
Been using it for quite some time now.
Dunno change how many protective housing edi....
now only u realise.....

U work in sg takkan cant find any rich ladies.
N i dun hav a rich lady with me....

Im using maxis normal plan ler.... long time ago wan....
i dunno abt d price using internet with it coz i haven got d bills yet.
BTW, im using wireless LAN network so mite b free oso. Who noes?

Ram... who start d fire 1st? keke..... :biggrin:

my goodness.... supercharger kit.. i wonder how high can boost.....

anyway, time to go for dinner then TT!!! tonight die die also must drag a bit... too long nvr play dy....

good morning everyone......

sorry...
cant turn up for TT the other day....
boss drag us out for drink.....
haih.....