Kelisa Gathering

toyo trampio 14" no more in production already?? seeking for 2 new tires.. but dunno what to get..

pain? RM100 note so light....
maybe need stack up 1000pcs to let you feel the pain -_-

u can always try it on me wan....so when u wan to try leh?

seller upgrade to bigger car -_-
i trow u 15pcs RM100 note for the rim lah....

wah.....RM1500 ah....so when u wan to throw the notes to uncle tohsan

yaya i m waiting for him to throw not oni 15 RM100 notes, if he got one contenna to throw to me i also don mind muahahaha

tonite abang lonewolf call for GSS again...anyone instrested?

i cannot make it..so anyone wan to go pls call him....

yaya i m waiting for him to throw not oni 15 RM100 notes, if he got one contenna to throw to me i also don mind muahahaha
taikor...as long as he throw a stack i already very happy loh...

me manage to find my subaru scoop at kakimotor....so next month...going to buy it liaw...

uncle tohsan...did u use before PIAA horn??

kakimotor selling RM190 per pair....
can use boh this horn?>

taikor...as long as he throw a stack i already very happy loh...

me manage to find my subaru scoop at kakimotor....so next month...going to buy it liaw...

uncle tohsan...did u use before PIAA horn??

kakimotor selling RM190 per pair....
can use boh this horn?>

i think someone is selling the scoop PU somemore in KElisa club.. 200 somemore including the 2 air vent..

Djgerm

ya thats right, actually the single stebel horn come in a pair, my car already use it for a long time, rainny time no problems of horn kong like waht happen to those bm horn. Its very very loud too.