Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
toyo trampio 14" no more in production already?? seeking for 2 new tires.. but dunno what to get..

pain? RM100 note so light....
maybe need stack up 1000pcs to let you feel the pain -_-

u can always try it on me wan....so when u wan to try leh?

seller upgrade to bigger car -_-
i trow u 15pcs RM100 note for the rim lah....

wah.....RM1500 ah....so when u wan to throw the notes to uncle tohsan

yaya i m waiting for him to throw not oni 15 RM100 notes, if he got one contenna to throw to me i also don mind muahahaha

tonite abang lonewolf call for GSS again...anyone instrested?

i cannot make it..so anyone wan to go pls call him....

yaya i m waiting for him to throw not oni 15 RM100 notes, if he got one contenna to throw to me i also don mind muahahaha
taikor...as long as he throw a stack i already very happy loh...

me manage to find my subaru scoop at kakimotor....so next month...going to buy it liaw...

uncle tohsan...did u use before PIAA horn??

kakimotor selling RM190 per pair....
can use boh this horn?>

taikor...as long as he throw a stack i already very happy loh...

me manage to find my subaru scoop at kakimotor....so next month...going to buy it liaw...

uncle tohsan...did u use before PIAA horn??

kakimotor selling RM190 per pair....
can use boh this horn?>

i think someone is selling the scoop PU somemore in KElisa club.. 200 somemore including the 2 air vent..

Djgerm

ya thats right, actually the single stebel horn come in a pair, my car already use it for a long time, rainny time no problems of horn kong like waht happen to those bm horn. Its very very loud too.