TXN : Extreme Nights 2007

thanks b18c

where u there when i come over and say hi in the afternoon? i cant recognise those member only know alfard, tan and president:proud:

cannon,
twice u came also I was not ard doing chrores for the members (tapau la, drinks, sent ppl home..etc). haha. But I know u came la..all talking about ur nice cars. ; )

Congrats to MLOC & Cannondale as well.

B18C-R not around bcos he is busy drifting next door....with my Myvi......lolzzz.....won 1st prize under B18C-R category!!!!

I can't wait to post up photos of the event, but havent edit to put in our logo yet!! so the only photo i can post is this 1 which have lots of MLOC logo!!! lol :biggrin:

This 1 also special dedicate to Chris...
DSC_0884.jpg

Congratulation to MLC & All members who participate in this event n those who help ard... **Clap Clap**

Soooooooooo many trophies ah?! LoLzzzzzzzzzz...

:party:

MLOC Rocks!!!

:party:

LoLzzzzzzzzzz... Nice chicks MLOC hv... Heard lotsa 'hamsup' members kept hugging them for pictures le... :rofl:

Cannondale,

This picture is for you...
Winner of the Best Mitsubishi-Mild :congrats: your car very "yeng chai"

2007TXN_58.jpg

Stay tune, tomorrow will post around 70+photos of the event...tired now....going to sleep....ZZzzzzzz

Thank you ..thank you brother..Ma leh...wish I was there..so many FRESH MEAT to makan...Wah...sien leh ppl say see all the fresh meat cannot eat. *the one that got away!!*..:banghead:

Congrats to MLOC & Cannondale as well.

B18C-R not around bcos he is busy drifting next door....with my Myvi......lolzzz.....won 1st prize under B18C-R category!!!!

I can't wait to post up photos of the event, but havent edit to put in our logo yet!! so the only photo i can post is this 1 which have lots of MLOC logo!!! lol :biggrin:

This 1 also special dedicate to Chris...
DSC_0884.jpg

yeah.. chris.. really missed you during txn.. wish you were there..