All Time Fuel Price From 1990 Till Today For Your Referrance..

It is not the matter whether the PM is Malay or not...Beware fren.
No matter who holding this title, Malay, Chinese or Indian, if he is bullshit, he deserve bullshit... Nothing to do with racial matter...
true dude....:slug: this not bout the races....

but wat i can see is, PL is really a bullshit...cowshit....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

imagine, a plate of nasi briyani with a piece of chicken with some sayur in Kayu, cost you RM7!!!

Thats ok.. That day eat a white rice with a piece of lamb ( 1 piece onli lol... 2cm x 2cm x 2cm).. u knoe how much...... KNN it F**king B**tard expensive.. 10 bucks!!!!:mad:

me more worst...1 prawn, 3 sotong & white rice=rm13.70 at pelita....:hmmmm:

Thats ok.. That day eat a white rice with a piece of lamb ( 1 piece onli lol... 2cm x 2cm x 2cm).. u knoe how much...... KNN it F**king B**tard expensive.. 10 bucks!!!!:mad:

me more worst...1 prawn, 3 sotong & white rice=rm13.70 at pelita....:hmmmm:

hahaha...
prawn and sotong of course laa kena 13 bucks...3 sotong summore?..hahaha..
try this Insaf restaurant in Jalan Tunku Abd Rahman KL..nice food..
some of my friends 'Insaf' already to go there..hahaha..

with ytrday news... im glad that G planning to increase roadtax for 'luxury' car...in other words, 2.0cc and above will face higher roadtax next year.

G quoted "rich pay more, poor pay less". thank god im in 'poor' category hehe.
but regardless what their action is, all the trader out there will take the opportunity to increase price on all the daily use products / food and such. so, in the end... the 'poor' will become poorer, rich will become richer. to me, it doesnt make any different... unless G really look into controlling the selling price of those trader in the market.

imagine, a plate of nasi briyani with a piece of chicken with some sayur in Kayu, cost you RM7!!!

KAYU mmg la... expensive.... aiyoooo

but anyway yeah... gman is rising up everything... just after gayboy went to space.... damn :mad:

true dude....:slug: this not bout the races....

but wat i can see is, PL is really a bullshit...cowshit....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Yes, i know...Couldnt stand watching him on TV bla bla bla, more on words instead of action...:mad:

KAYU mmg la... expensive.... aiyoooo

but anyway yeah... gman is rising up everything... just after gayboy went to space.... damn :mad:

Of coz what... all his cost charged to us ma.. of coz all things increase:mad:

Monsoon Cup, MAS $$$ controversy, TELEKOM had to pay penalty to oversea's company, all of these prob they solve with $$$.
The G paid, but with our money by increasing this that...sohai..

aiyo.... dun so angry lah.... this is boleh-land mah... anything can happen in here.... late u see lah....lagi banyak sohai "good" news come out....

i really dunno wat next. Our G reali give us many surprises. seriously, i wonder whether our G will still increase the petrol price eventhou they increase the luxury car roadtax. we will wait n see

Is good seeing so many postings bashing PL.:biggrin: Tis fuel hikes will affect mostly all Malaysians i belief.The ONLY ppl won't get affected is ONLY themselves...erm....BN ppl :thefinger:

We pay for these dog in law............:mad:

i really dunno wat next. Our G reali give us many surprises. seriously, i wonder whether our G will still increase the petrol price eventhou they increase the luxury car roadtax. we will wait n see

What they wanna to do go and do... no eye see liao to them... as long as can survive that F**k them off:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

They (BN) just do the talking & won't feel the pain in their pockets.All expenses r bear by govt coz they r politicians.NO toll,NO speeding tickets,NO parking compound,NO electricity bills,NO water bills,NO cukai pintu,NO cukai tanah,NO road tax,NO income tax,NO service tax,NO govt tax,NO illegal gathering,NO opposition,NO limits in power,etc.Coz they are UM-NO.:dontknow:

The next surprise we'll get from govt is that J.abdullah is caught having an affair with cibai velu, then mr Lah can't handle it and have heart problems, and end up in bed beside mr M. Then, mr M and mr Lah start talking and in the end, mr Lah finally found out that mr M is actually... portuguese chinese!!! So mr Lah was convinced by mr M and steps out of being a malay. When mr Lah recovered, he divorces J.Abdullah and sends her to alcatraz and cibai velu was then murdered by N.Aziz. Immediately, police went to N.Aziz, surrounded him, and then clapped their hands. All the police spent N.Aziz a good round of buffet for helping to clean up the country's blackest, shittiest shithead. As for us ZTH dudes, Tom started a political party called, as simple as, Parti KKS (Kosong Ke Seratus). This parti KKS made lots of changes for the good of the malaysians and after 450 years, malaysia is now a good stable country with all of us here in zth not being able to enjoy it cos we'll all be dead by then. hahaha

Can come out with scrip and make movie liao..hohohohohohoho:smokin:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:..... You make me laugh like crazy...
Now my manager is looking at me. Damn.............................

hahaha...
prawn and sotong of course laa kena 13 bucks...3 sotong summore?..hahaha..
try this Insaf restaurant in Jalan Tunku Abd Rahman KL..nice food..
some of my friends 'Insaf' already to go there..hahaha..

last time 6 sotongs only rm7.70.....:mad:

one more thing to mention, despite the changing in fuel price, anyone can provide a comparison on the average entry level pay for the university grad from 90s to now, see how is the difference?

by the way, i always heard that whenever the fuel price hike 10cents some freaky stalls will take the advantage to increase the price for 50cents in their foods/services......yet the bosses every year also say econ bad and always no increase the salary for the workers....if this is true then theorically much of the wealth will be removed from the working class to the business class, plus the gomen cronies.....I this this explained much on why Malaysia 's Gini Coefficient are among those third world countries class.

I have been travelling around for work for past few years, the spending power in our country is really declining as the wealth gap seems to worsening.