New Civic Type-R(FD2) Owner Headcount Plz

I got a 98 spec 4 door type R :thefinger:

fernleaf land and bolehland different mah bro,...
i also got 4door honda with lotsa RRRRsss,... emblems

fuyoooooooo! accord '08 in chinese papers today,... 2.4litre and v6 3.5litre,...

fernleaf land and bolehland different mah bro,...
i also got 4door honda with lotsa RRRRsss,... emblems

fuyoooooooo! accord '08 in chinese papers today,... 2.4litre and v6 3.5litre,...

hehee, nicer hor? the 3.5 one powaaaaaaaaaa

Guys,Honda Stream goin to launch soon but only got 1 model.Sharing the same engine with 1.8 Civic.

Spotted one FD2 on LDP just now, gave a friendly honk. A member here?

FD2R u mean,...
friendly honk for what??? freindly prannnnnggggg would be better, hehehe!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Yeah the new Type R. Very very nice car.
Honk can liao, praaannggg make myself shy only... heh.

I see more FD2ssssssss coming out of showroom next weekkkkk... :) Any more owners want to reveal hereeeeeeeee...... or should i help.... hahaha....

contact chris2000 to get the J'S Racing SLD, if not...u'll car will be like this...

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s299/hpfoong/1.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s299/hpfoong/2.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s299/hpfoong/3.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s299/hpfoong/4.jpg

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s299/hpfoong/5.jpg

fuyohhhhh... Where the hell you got this picture? In Malaysia or Japan store yard??

serious in Malaysia??? come on bro... chip more detail... that car look bad :(

Malaysia wont have that kind of fence i suppose. on top of tat the ground wont looks like tat in Malaysia. . . . . . i guess........ :)

but tat was a big big accident. scary.........

I see more FD2ssssssss coming out of showroom next weekkkkk... :) Any more owners want to reveal hereeeeeeeee...... or should i help.... hahaha....

help to form a meet up with all the Rs......... wat do u think Chris?

I'm trying to. Talk to someone from Honda Malaysia on this and they have their plans in trying to form a meeting but it will only be after or close to when the 45 units are registered. :sleep:

I'm still trying to gather database of 12-15 FD2 cars, then will try my best to arrange a gathering so at least if half pull out there is still 6-7 cars. hehe.. :biggrin:

the rims still look ok,...

wahhh,... R meet,...

arrange to test pawah with the europe-arre after ur R breaking-in period??? or the R dun need breaking-in???

I'm trying to. Talk to someone from Honda Malaysia on this and they have their plans in trying to form a meeting but it will only be after or close to when the 45 units are registered. :sleep:

I'm still trying to gather database of 12-15 FD2 cars, then will try my best to arrange a gathering so at least if half pull out there is still 6-7 cars. hehe.. :biggrin:

do let me know Chris. u may aks others K20A(Integras, Ep3s,CL7s) to join in too.......