ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted black gen2 @ Fedaral highway heading to shah alam this morning. Zth.com sticker at rear side window.

Later after lunch, spotted an immaculate looking red AE86 at cny aman suria. Faisal of R3's ride? :burnout:

spotted white iswara at chi liung traafic light around 10.30 tis morning..heading towards ktm station that road..

Poteed Kancil BES 1838 wit zth sticker at the side window.>Two elderly peson came out of the car..Ur parents? 8.45 in a coffeshop near Meru...

this is one new white VW bettle wit bodykit that has the zerotohundred.com sticket and angry bomberman at the rear windscreen...... always at HP tower there.... HELP student?

nice car for sure.. ;)

spotted white EG civic with a big bomberman at the right side yesterday in LDP around 10pm something

hi all,i'm goin to stick a big ZTH sticker on my rear w/screeen.....hehe...spot me....

:rofl: :rofl: perdana V6,bro......
haha,be patient....somebody will spot u someday.....:rofl: :rofl:

i dunno man.... itz not really white, u know.. the pearl white. or whatever white it is.... not solid white for sure...

yea.. HP tower there.. always waiting for someone.. lol

VW beetle with pearlish white colour......
is beautle......nice beetle......

i also stay at klang de ma.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

I at Meru tat side..I spotted few cars at Klang..But dun think they are active forumers here..But saw one myvi always around chi liung..
And also a black city wit gt wings..........:itsme:

I at Meru tat side..I spotted few cars at Klang..But dun think they are active forumers here..But saw one myvi always around chi liung..
And also a black city wit gt wings..........:itsme:

icic.. i stay around chi liung area one... hahha i onli spotted one grey color putra in klang oni.. with zth sticker