JB New Section........ Part 3.....

sim....ask ur best frens gf to buy for u la.....no need for us to decide mah....

ash,
emanage is not as good as u think. now i realise it. better of with standalone. serious. dun waste money.

ash,
he very different frm persis. he need to spend on lady but persis is wait to be spend by mei mei and aunties.

guy's,
if u happen to know any toyota kaki wanna bot, tell thm i wanna sell off my turbo and turbo manifold. i got 2 design turbo manifold for him to choose. maybe i'll give both away with 1 price only.

frank....u oso start dreamin edi huh???

guess basil thinkin is like dat.....
he wants everythin in the world...provided its FREE!!!!
or damn cheap!!!
u think u'd sell him ur turbo for say...RM100???
perhaps RM100 oso he wont buy la...he'll complaint too ex....
he wanna wait long long to look for somethin within his budget....
wahahahaha

TCSIM,
wat is the thing unichipQ got but the rest dun have?

Let me ask Mr. Google first.. I just saw it in a post then I come here ask for opinions.. I admit that I didn't do enough homework.. Sorry my bad...

ash,
u urself interested or ask for fun only like basil? whahahhaa

for what i interested....i rather be interested to make my saga road legal

basil.....
u guys r oni assuming la.....
u guys hope so much to get free stuff huh??
disappointed!!!!

frank...
i tot dat day at sunway u told me after tis tuning u wanna go slow on ur mods???
looks like u r selling the kit off to built a better one huh???
dun come n tell u dun wan turbo edi la....
coz nobody will believe!!!
wahahahaha

sim.....
unichip is the BEST piggyback for any car!!!
tis is wat vtec chiefoo told me.....
but then he called me on saturday morning n asked bout emanage price....
weird huh????

then later in the afternoon....
he called frank.....when frank pass the phone to me....
i asked him y he wanna ask since he so positive bout unichip....
he says coz emanage cheap ma.......
then i shoot him a bit a bit....
he tell me one last sentence b4 we end the conversation.....
vtec chiefoo: u use emanage oso no point, my car no need use will still b in front of u.....total cockyness!!! even i told him its on loud speaker....he oso dun seems like care!!!

wahahahah, i sense some wars coming in. deng deng deng deng.... Vtec vs 4G92 powered by emanage. eh, shld said tuned by emanaged. eh... wrong also. shld said controled by emanage. whahahhaha

tat is one really old toyta.................man damn bad condition..........if wan to do up will freaking cost a boom......................kababoom................saving gone................

frank....
i HATE u lo!!!
now u come n say emanage no good....
after i installed the 3rd day!!!
argh!!!

wahahahahaha
i'm happy wif my emanage la!!!

Calvin,
i dunno shld i quit or rebuilt. If i were to rebuilt, its going to cost me some money. I foresee another rm2.5k min. Injector, turbo, downpipe, boost controller and turbo manifold. I've already give away 1 set of 330cc injector foc and i cant afford to repeat again. Thn im having 1 more turbo manifold sitting at home doing nothing but if i change turbo, that manifold canot use also. change turbo, downpipe also diff so need to change also. boost controller i need electronic one coz current one i bought doesnt seems to reach 1 bar. as for turbo, its going to b ball bearing.

afew thing i foresee i can maybe save cost abit. use back my existing turbo manifold and mod it. same goes to downpipe coz i like my downpipe alot. very smooth design. Maybe the boost controller can sell to Kean. whahahahaha.

basil...
better save up to buy pampers n milk powder la.....
n also...i think u should sell ur car n get a proton tiara!!!!

basil....which car u do wont coz u a bomb? even put L2 into kancil will cost u a bomb

ash is damn farkin right wei!!!!
see everyone here....
when pentingkan $$$.....car wat oso din do.....
when love car...spend money like fark!!!
got it???

n frank.....
u r at our side of the world la....
we spend like mad one....
somethin like spend everythin we hav!!!
so u dun try to migrate ok!!!

so wat u waiting for???
squeeze out the maximum output from ur car before u get married.....
after get married...
squeeze out the maximum output of urself n pump in more sperms!!!
wahahahahaha

basil,
since its going to be track car and most of the thing will be ditch away, i dun see a problem.

basically the entire engine will ditch away. send to spray shop to do re-spray. change the bumper. thn its good to go...