JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good afternoon all,

heavy rain now, just nice for tonite's zzz session

i wan the whole engine wit bot wahahahaha...................

ash u can have the emanage....................wahahahaha

yo ppl.....
cant attend tt last nite coz having dinner at my gf sister house.....

congrats to our vtec chiefoo becoming famous for his vtec lecture.....

cal......
ur car now bcome monster liao....
n how can me n basil compete with u ........?
we diferent catergory la.......

keon now become big time racer liao....
his neo mod kao kao already....
n somemore got track car..........

frank....
wat happened at the dyno?
how come wana demod n disspointed with urself...?
car performance cant get to ur expectation?

basil....
dun think frank's engine cant fit ur car la.......

basil....
u damn lame sial....
1st...the engine itself cant fit into ur car....as in plug-n-play....
even if u wanna mod mountings n all.....u wont hav a road legal car....
somemore without the emanage....u wanna use haltech ar???
u go die la.....
damn unrealistic as well......as if frank will giv it to u.....
go sleep n dream la!!!!

derek.....
since when i say u guys r in my category???
ops....i got infected by vtec chiefoo's cocky virus.....
i mean u guys is always 1 step in front of me.....
coz i dun hav the balls to whack my past stock car like how u all whack during convoy....
even now wif these mods....i still dun whack so hard......sked!!!
wahahahaha

keon got track car edi???
diam diam ubi berisi!!!
tis fella.....2 days ago just told me he no $$$....
say wanna save up for marriage......
talk cock sing song la!!!!
kene vtec chiefoo virus oso.....
heehee

frank;s results r not so disappointing la......
he himself oso know got leak edi......
at least in his mind he's prepared la....
somemore say after fix the leak wanna go dyno tuning again.....
all the way to sunway!!!!
u guys no need dream edi la!!!

derek no worries..............once i got the engine i can buy cheap old late 90's toyota car to fix in the engine liow mah.......then i got a track car liow heheheh.............dreaming~~~~~~~~~~~~ haiz.............still caugh like mad................working also sianz........................

walao basil.......u change rims also think so long......

summore wanna buy old toyota......

cal sabar lar dun tembak me lar.................sure lar cannot fix into my car......................ok lar i change my mind lar...............i wan the turbo will do lar..................heheeheh...........like tat cukup realistic ker...............hehehheeh.................

ash change rim not think so long...........is to find within my budget one lar...............sabar sabar..............

oh....then budget for frank's turbo........can wait ur daughter give u fathers day present liao.....

no lar frank turbo is i dreaming frank giving it to me................just a dream............heheheheh.............

father's day i still have giv treat to my daughter......................present probally need to wait for 30 years more............................

damn i cough like mad ok go see DR time.........................

Sorry guys.. din turn up last nite coz din know there was a tt.. body was feeling tired on friday nite la.. anyway, basil and derek, i guess we are in the same category?

basil,
u sure if i sell u the engine, u will get a cheap toyota? FYI, AE90 will do the job and AE90 nowdays is very cheap. RM10k can get. How? lets the price figure begin. I sell u all the complete kit till ur car can run on the road. apa macam? I do wan another rebuilt.

calvin,
dunno la, i hope to reach the figure that i wan but cant get so very dissapointed. somemore i cant get into 1bar boost. need a better boost controller. thn need to change my exhaust pipping.

30 years.....even u also doubt ur daughter eh.....

frank i tot u wan to give away........ i have mis understood....................paiseh............

ash not doubt lar..........just dunno how long i will live...........

Sorry guys.. din turn up last nite coz din know there was a tt.. body was feeling tired on friday nite la.. anyway, basil and derek, i guess we are in the same category?

which bapuk ur with? plz dont bring hyundai coupe to the same group with proton wira.....malu lei.....

unichip version Q + turbo module --> S$450

What you guys think? Cheap or not? I know my car no turbo la.. mind to share your opinion for newbies like me?