4age engine questions

Well, like what Bro. Nafilio said, if u wan to tapao myvi turbo, then better get 4AGZE, then seller the charger and get a turbo. With a properly boost, then sure u can tapao them.. Stock Evo also u can tapao.. hehe

Well bro. I see that u are fr. Sabah. At Sabah here, 4AGZE with Levin half cut usually quoted around 3.5k-4k. Easy to get 4AGZE in kk. U can contact me and send a pm to me if you wan 4AGZE :)

Besides its quite happening at here Sabah too right? i'm sure u heard a lot of 4AGTE tapao a lot of turbo cars too. For my place, 4AGTE can tapao Evo 7 stock with 20psi boost. All modded "kampong" style.

sounds good to tapao stock evo 7....for 1.6...

hehe.. too good to be true lar bro ...

If u want to tapau evo 7 .. only 3sgte can make ur dream becomes reality lar bro .. if and only if that evo 7 not heavily modified ..

as u all know its power can go beyond 600hp (evo)

well i agree with 3SGTE, i wanted to put that in my 101 too, but the thing i really concern is if jpj puspakom allow u to do that now.. Another thing is, it cost u alot more to play 3S than 20v or 16v . lolx

Haiyor, I didn't even noticed that AE100PRO's from Sabah. If I noticed, I wouldn't have wasted my breath in teaching a Sabahan to mod Toyota lor. It's like teaching a fish how to swim, man !:rofl:

All the fast & furious Toyotas are from Sabah mar...:adore:

If an 4G63 can be made to produce more than 600 Bhp, so can the 3S-GTE & it's no Bullsh*t ! Am I right, Toyotarians ? :biggrin:

I'm scared to make any statement bout that ... there are many tuners for evo ..but 3s ..hardly to see ..i've heard evo from norris design can produce 900hp.

but i'm very happy if anyone can tell me ..3s can easily beat evo 7 .

i'm noobs ... cannot easily make any statement here.. later kene boom ... susah maa...

Aiya bro dont say until like this la.. every place also got geng de kaki and pro geh.. like u guys in penisula got dyno machine help u guys to enhancethe performance long time ago.. and it is just rumors sabah got dyno now.. haha

Well, as a Toyota's fans, i would say 600hp 3SGTE, why not? :rofl: In the end of the day, only see how much effort and money u wanna put in lor.. 4AGTE also can tapao a lot of cars already if u put in more $$ keke...

Izzit reliable to bolt on turbo to 4ag from your experience vh-101? I also interested doin' bolt on .. but dunno how's the condition of my engine if i do lidat.

Well Bro, i did not do it before. But i have few friends tried it, i can't really say because one of them blown his 4AGZE piston because of high boost, another one of them (also 4AGZE to 4AGTE) is doing just fine, he is using what we call "kampong" style, no piggy back ECU, no o2 sensor, he just plug in 2 additional fuel injectors to his intake minifold. Boosting at 20psi now, and about to Tapao Evo 7 stock and other cars.

But Recently being "Tapaoed" by Kancil L200 Turbo. Wahaha

To sum up, i think it is pretty realiable if u convert your GZE to Turbo because you already have the low compression pistions and GZE ECU, so there is nothing much to modi.

usually i hear ppl BOT the 4agze since the internals already can stand it...
sum gsr oso use 4agze piston...

kancil oso very fast if modded the right way....
the 660c turbo can tapao alot of thing...heheh..

Well i'm personally very interested with GZE and Bolt on Turbo because there is no big modification needed if u mod "kampong style" sorry, that's what we call it here.. hehe

how about twin charge? Any Sifu done that before? I would like to hear some opinion about it. 1-3k RPM handle by super charger, then 3k ownwards Turbo kicks in, can that be done ? Sifuss ??

Evo 7 tapau by 4agte

4agte tapau by L200

--L200 can tapau evo 7 ...kekekek

Lesson to thread starter ... dun play with Kancil ..some of them got insane power inside.

Have anyone heard about Kancil Turbo NS drag .. tuner from my hometown back in seremban .. the engine only cost around rm100k and mod in Japan .. the turbine is outside the hood...(too big)

lolx yeah, of course that Kancil tapao evo 7 before but i dont dare to say it lolx.. And then lastly, that kancil tapao by Kenari L500 at Sabah/kk.

Wah.. RM100k for that engine? Really pro., ppl say u wont be the winner for long its true.. so there always another car faster than u :)

Haha, now i still interested in the Twin Charge. Anyone got that engine here?

izzit the black kancil ???
anyway lah ...dun look down on some car....like vtec can even tapao 2000cc turbo wit b16...how dam dasiat.....
all we need is the correct tuning

i've heard of one twin charger made by a friend of cuscostrutbrace...
when it was first done without proper tuning oso 3rd can spin...
if ask bro cusco, i think maybe he can explain abit...

Fuh~ this topic getting interesting. Say it this way.... ae100Pro...if u wan to tapau 4g93T with ur 4age 20V....easy...only if you are willing to spend money aditionally on your engine. 4age is a good engine, is has power...and i love the 4age power. Yalah..can't hardly compare with VTECH i know.....
As like the other bro's said... if u really want muka so much... i got 1 really good idea...but i might tulan me...hehehe.. GET A GT-R34 ~!!!!! Than...i think...Not even the evo's dare to kacau u...kekeke...only my 20cents. PEaceSSsss~~~~

Simply put, "You have more money, you tapau me but if I have more money, I tapau you". end of the day, money speaks.

So no need to race next time, just bring out your wallet. If yours thicker, you win lor... much safer that way. Maybe we can call it "Wallet Drag" !:rofl:

:rofl: True true.... what you say is very very true. Your money thicker...u win~:adore:
As for my theory....doesn't mean that your car has more horsepower mean u will win...of course u will win in the strait direction where we call drag...but on track/drift n touge..... is all about skill n stability of your car. Power without control n traction is nothing.