http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/4.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/7.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/8.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/9.jpg
Unit No. #018 / 250
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/10.jpg

raging bull, raging lembu, about the same la
raging water buffalo with even longer horns, that one more ganaz. hehe
unless u still want a lembu, it will probly be munching on grass.

Hmm,so lazy to take photo of the car i saw..Dunno y today feel like aking..ha..ha..heres my first contribution..Nothing special..
my.php

Hmm,so lazy to take photo of the car i saw..Dunno y today feel like aking..ha..ha..heres my first contribution..Nothing special..
my.php

haha..special enough la,ur 1st contribution ma.

anyway tis should be in "pimp my ride m'sia"

Oh really? sorry ar din noe.. So all the modified cars post at pimp my ride izit?

Civic Type-R on the road

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/4076/dsc00519resizeej1.jpg

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/8344/dsc00520resizenj4.jpg

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/7262/dsc00521resizeqy1.jpg

i dont have a shot but this afternoon i spotted a kancil with AE86 style up to the flip headlights(seen in one of these pages before) in Camerons....no shot cuz it was drifting pass me at the strawberry farm...hehehez

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/180sx.jpg
http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd199/peanut_wai/180sx1.jpg

Kelantan Royalties
Other family members also have D**1 Porsche Cayenne Turbo and D**1 Ferrari F430, and a Merc with number plate "Kelantan Darulnaim"

Bodyguard cars are DW737 Ford Explorer and WPM767 Honda Accord (see photo #4), and a protection bike as well

BTW the 575 snapped before but not the GT2
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/1-2.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/2-2.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/3-1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/4-1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/5-1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/6-2.jpg

One of the rarest in the World ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/Countach-1.jpg

Cheers.

UE7....oh Kelantan Royalties...
I thought it's Eurokar's owners because always parked there next to *ahem* showroom.....