JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ash... u write la....
i dun think any1 will blif that im a bapak ayam...
n i dun use all d mei meis...
n im not a conman....

derek dun lar terrasa about which country u are in.....................coz u r diffrent from them mah...........so dun feel the bullets...............

i was here..just kept quite..
oo..seems like someone got mei mei to bring around, someone got plans for convoy and everyone else is back to sleep mode,huh..
:P

i was here..just kept quite..
oo..seems like someone got mei mei to bring around, someone got plans for convoy and everyone else is back to sleep mode,huh..
:P

why keep quite.?? must keep jb thread alive mar!! ehehe.. how are u in png?

anyway guys, any TT tonight??

Kenneth, if you free, nothing to do, call me. I also bored for these few days.

good morning everybody!!!!

this morning early early nearly accident edi....
damnit!!!
bloody waja overtake me like jibai....
end up push him half way he go brake kao kao during corner......
nearly elak till masuk the slope.....
farker!!!!

good morning guyz...........

Cal i think u better bring a baseball bat in yr car sure u will able to use it one day heheheh.............ok ok no violence rite ok ok...............hehehe..............but having one to keep yr safety is good too...................now a days alot of kaw damn stupid driver lar.............but this few days i didnt meet any "touch wood".............and i dont intend to meet any.........................

basil,
you totally hopeless. i suggest u shld stop going to church but go pray satan

Calvin,
thn u overtake him and brake kao kao la since you wanna change bumper also. i normally wun gate plp before i see how he run. even gate also i will always prepare to swing out. but i do admit at times whn blood over the head, totaly gone...

luckily my current brakes still good enuf.....
n not forgetting my tires.....
brake so hard oso din lock up.....
just a bit of screeching....

***ps: the tires part is not for val to read!!!!

calvin......TWIN POT

basil....satan waiting for ur call....he ask u bring baseball bat...for him to smack ur ass.....

actually wasnt goin too fast la....
initially still in my fuel saving mode.....
dat fella low end torque confirm better than me.....
somemore wif aircond on....my car sluggish like mad!!!
but his cornering sucks la...
so i close up on corners lo......

if not mistaken he brake coz got dogs in the middle of the road la....
i saw a few dogs there.....
but then he could've brake earlier......
mayb dat jibai babi oni see 0.5 meter ahead....
coz he hav to conserve his energy for the rest of the day.....
so he dun wanna stress himself by lookin further....
wahahahaahha

end up off aircond n fark the fuel saving mode......
better overtake tis kinda pig n hav better look in front!!!
wahahahaha

kenneth / keon,
since you guys free, can help me 1 thing ar? can help me to check does speedworks sell Torco oil? If so, how much SR1 (5W-40) and SR5 (5W-40)?

Also if possible, can check out how much Visauto selling Endless R505M (red tin) engine oil? Tks alot guy