JB New Section........ Part 3.....

persis....
how abt those pics at the block...?
can see clearly?

wahahahah, yesterday convoy full of madness. this time round we really can enjoy the Mersing corner.

TCSIM,
see? i told u its wasnt that fast rite? pls hor... we r not speeding maniac hor (lucky u nvr follow us back). BUT you indeed miss the main fun on the way back journey. Im suprise with the time u rach kulai. At that time we just reach JB, RAK after 1 long stop block (everyone sapu in) and another Kean empat segi roadblock. I guess u shld follow us on the return trip

Keon,
I think your call power weight ratio balance is very good. So i think abit more NA mod and few more strutbar going in, its very power and nice to drive liao with total reliability. So i think TC and SC is not going to suits u. serious speaking

Chiefoo, thanx for the compliment. Will keep your advise in my mind. Thanx again. Luckily my those Yoko decibel still can have some considerable grip to play with. ;)

frank.. sama sama la... i behind keep pulling away edi....
me jus like u lo...
after uphill n downhill den go..... "HHHHUAAAAAHHHHHH"
fucking distance wei..
den all d stock standard n minor minor mod car behind relak only...
calvin damn shiok following behind n observe my car wei,... wahahahaha....

keon.... luckily ur yoko yoko still can tahan.... summore u burn here n there at mersing town area summore.... tunggu apa lagi?
change tyre liao... wahahaha...

derek.... block punya photo can only c their vest shiny shiny gila babi....

change tyre? My tyre still got 50% thread left... why change? i will wait until cannot really use already then change.

good turnout for tt earlier.....

sad that grasshopper hop away earlier...

wassup ppl.....
till now oni i actually got time to check the post....

indeed a great convoy la.....
persis...thx for the pics wei....
the 3 K's r crazy ppl la.....
keon car i dunno stable o not la...coz i got no chance to see oso...
i just heard him sayin "comin thru comin thru" from walkie...
then he zoom pass straight away...
but then judging from the speed they pull away......
n i struggling in corners....
dat neo is one neo u dun wanna fark wif wei!!!
hahahaha

sim...
now u regret huh???
hav to endure the loneliness n scaryness alone.....
if i not wrong.....
we reach RAK around 4am......
sangkut block for i think got 15mins la.....
then wait at petronas for the empat segi car for another 10-15mins ar......
u do the maths la......
wahahaha

johnny.....
we oso miss u followin convoy la....
miss ur sleepy face oso....
heehee...
but tis time.....
ur sleepy face was substituted by keon la....
dunno how the hell he become awake again.....
another weird fella.....

mr cricket.....
when oni u wanna follow us convoy????
u better make plans now....
go n apply for permit earlier.....
n DUN come out wif all the stupid excuses.....
better comply b4 we boycott u!!!
wahahahaha

alright...
time to go to bed....
my spot light one side tak niala sial!!!!
guess is wiring prob!!!
argh!!!

good night!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/malaysia/25905-subang-jaya-gang-814.html
guys....
u all go n see....
dat bloody sim go n say bukan bukan things bout me in other thread.....

pls help me clear my name....
at the same time shoot kao kao him....

when did i ever do gay-lookin stuff???
tis fella really like to lie la....
so we all know la.....

when he say he din do anythin to his car....
means he did some massive thingy la....

when he say dat gal is his fren;s gf....he bring her go jalan jalan....
we know...yes..dat is his fren gf..but then he's gonna potong queue n makan her!!!
potong queue like how he did during convoy......
ppl edi say from walkie u-turn one-by-one.....
die die still wanna u-turn 1st.....
derek kiasu can understand la....coz in his blood ma...wahahaha
but then u kiasu wat???
u oso singaporean ar???
or ur other fren;s gf is singaporean???
wahahahaha

sim....
just now i sympatise u for driving back alone from mersing....
now i feel dat it serves u right!!!
wahahahaha

ambik kau....
cakap bukan bukan lagi la.....
wahahahahaha

cheh... say go sleep, but in the end go surf at subang thread... :P

when he say dat gal is his fren;s gf....he bring her go jalan jalan....
we know...yes..dat is his fren gf..but then he's gonna potong queue n makan her!!!
potong queue like how he did during convoy......
ppl edi say from walkie u-turn one-by-one.....
die die still wanna u-turn 1st.....
derek kiasu can understand la....coz in his blood ma...wahahaha
but then u kiasu wat???
u oso singaporean ar???
or ur other fren;s gf is singaporean???

wahahahaha

i sense some nationality discrimination here...............

calvin.....i see sim's post a SJ thread...make my shit wanna come out.....too gross already la....i thing he is the "Kampung Baru Molester".... old uncle bring out mei mei....always talk dirty stuff.....but i dont think got girl wanna do.....so he molest kau kau....

that y u'll onli see the girls once only....after that no news.

and the girls always quiet...never talk.....scared of the 'KAmpun Baru Molester"

thats all for now.....time to sleep

Keon,
I guess a set of cam and piggyback, enaugh to take on mivec and give some vtec a run. serious. im also god damn suprise with you tire holding. My head keep telling me, MCB, that is DB TIRE he is having....

have u guys check on your tire after that night convoy? whahahaha... see how bad it is....