Need Weber Carburater !!!!!!!

Gobbi_21

hi GUYS ...
plss help me here ..
i urgently need a weber carburator
my car is toyota gl 1.3 ( k370)
if anyone got contact or have one ..do call me or pm me ..
012-9163905 ( GOBBI )

thankss ppl

anyone has 40 DCNF 12 Carburetor its a weber ...anyonee call me or pm me ..

bro....i dont think so u can buy the carburater at that price...even the half cut quotes for more than 500 bugs for a single intake....i have one with one of my friend, but have to ask him if he wants to sell it.....will reply u by tomorrow....

Thankss man ...well i can get at the price of rm350 2 barrel weber in melaka ,,
and actually thats the price which is goin on now ....
wat weber ur fren has ...
do reply me as soon as possible ..
thankss man ,,

bro....i think thats a good price ready....because at my place this half cut fellows dont even go down than 650...can u find any carburator double intake if i wanted to....and about my friend's one, i have not ask him yet....quite bz la bro....will try to ask him soon....and i dont mind driving to melaka if its quite cheap there....

well im finding for this carb ....its 40 dcnf 12 carburetor ....
http://www.webercarburetor.net/files/t_16248.jpg

now very hard 2 find a DCNF lol.....i also using one now....quite gud also lor....hehe..... now also finding one again....wan put twin DCNF in my toyota ...hehe.....

marketplace section got sell one dcnf40, sioc.cjb.net got sell one dcnf 36...but u gotta find the exact same jettings, chokes etc etc...that is not the easy part, unless u order from oz, uk or us

all come wif alfa car ....so if got potong alfa car wif dcoe then got lor....
ori alfa come wif solex or dellorto twin.... dcoe only come when the person upgrade... hehe...juz abit tips nia....keke

seems alot sifus here, anyone can help me with DCNF jetting. wat the bst set for the jets? sori thread owner, tompang lalu.:love:

not a sifoo here but to help other sifoos to help u, u can state the engine that ure using, mods done to it and whether ure looking for flexibility or balls-out power...

yar yar.... jettings not jz depends on engine displacement... it also concerns ur driving style, engine health, ur available mods and so on....

my jettings all varies alot from the standard spec given in the internet... mostly due to my engine health (amount of carbon build up inside) and driving style....

ok, wira 4g15, dcnf40, header, rest all stendet. i try to get the full umphh!! of using this carb.pls advice.

yong, ur fren sell dcoe wit manifold or not for that price?

It's not always as easy as it sound. Carburettor have advantage over EFI for some cars like having extra low end power or torque which is very powerful for accelerating from low r.p.m. Moreover, there's no wires, "black box" to hassle with (not the airplane black box, the terms refer to electronics), ECUs and so on and so forth. Fittings easier too but need a pro to tuned it to perfection, the air/fuel ratio. Lastly, for avid classic car lover who wants to keep the originality of the car, carbs is the best choice!