(Air tank) Can this things help us to improve our braking system to 20% - 30% ?????

Re: (Air tank) Can this things help us to improve our braking system to 20% - 30% ???

If the tank can increase the vacuum pressure, it helps. :love:

Re: (Air tank) Can this things help us to improve our braking system to 20% - 30% ???

but they do experience let me see wor ... they blow smoke inside then the smoke din come out wor....

hmm.. i thought it was oil catch tank, hehe.. just joke, so how it perform compare to double layer servo??

hahha...yes it looks abit like oil catch tank ....but it is not ...heheh

after looking at the servo cut out provided by sky,i don't see why
the need to use the air tank but hey...that's just me.what do u guy's think?

after looking at the servo cut out provided by sky,i don't see anything why
the need to use the air tank but hey...that's just me.what do u guy's think?

dunno... i dun even understand the master cylinder diagram... haha...

i lagi tak paham.. *pening*

but at least u know why bigger servo are better in stopping ur car right...:)

hm.. need servo to be cut 1st la then onli understand, kot..

hehehe....abit faint* ..

Hi, Frens need some advice leh!
what twin servo look like?
Anyone can sure the pic?
With twin servo installed, is it really can get more stopping power?
How much for the twin servo?

Thank you.

yup,twin servo can give u more stopping power.price leh,u have to check
at chop shop lor.varies from plc to plc.

if upgrade the brakes, the servo nit to change?

if u upgrade ur brake already,no need to upgrade the servo.but if
u got extra money,u can upgrade it too.remember,if the brake become
to grippe,it's dangerous on wet road.they easily lock up ur wheel.

Hi, Frens need some advice leh!
what twin servo look like?
Anyone can sure the pic?
With twin servo installed, is it really can get more stopping power?
How much for the twin servo?

Thank you.

jeng jeng jeng...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/vr4brakepump.jpg

jeng jeng jeng...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h73/kahchai/vr4brakepump.jpg

Hi, SkYwAlKeR,

The picture you showed to me is twin servo one kah!! or it is the normal one leh?

But current I using the same one in the picture you posted. But there is some leakage near the bottom of the fluid cup which leak out from the rubber side. It is mean already broken??
Need help to solve it.
Thanks bro.

Here is the picture with marking of the leakage from. Please have a look on it.
Thank you.