JB New Section........ Part 3.....

guyz latest news..............

http://www.nst.com.my/pix/pix_top_09062WRONG PLACE, WRONG TIME: A bus belonging to the Singapore Bus Service (SBS) company ploughed into six cars parked near the Tropical Inn in Johor Baru yesterday. The driver of the Singapore-Johor Baru shuttle bus said the brakes failed when he was making a turn into Jalan Gereja. No one was hurt in the 4pm incident. — NST picture by Shahrul M. Zain.

morning all,

that owner of the blue kelisa in the pic must hv felt damn lucky to be missed by the bus. don't think anyone's injured in this incident, right?

good morning guys.....

this happen around 4pm.when i back from singapore at 9.30pm the bus still there n coz jam at that area.

morning...

basil....
i noe who liao....
u noe y u'r hosting TT dis week?
COZ U DAMN LONG NV JOIN TT EDI... wahahaha...

clockwork...
we've met? reli...?
cant recall ler...

calvin...
damn dramatic wei..
y nearly bang lorry?
u tailgate izit? keke...

monkey on d road usual lo...
i oso kena once b4...
omost run ova it...

windscreen got those marks is normal la...
mine i got it oso not long after i got my car...
feel like changing it oso coz after tinting i realise d windscreen not even...
got a line in d middle wan...

u damn rajin wei...
whole day working edi...
summore hav 2 take dinner w boss wan...
but good ma...
good impression of u...
so nex time wanna do anything oso v "fang bian".
coz got boss "zao" u ma... hehe....

basil...
dun start ur gangster thingy again hor...
we dun do such things... haha...

calvin...
dun worry... kurangkan dolce den can still save up wan...

6 cars accident... damn serious wei...
summore got big car...
yesterday din go town so dunno abt it...

persis,
Can u still remember the gathering for all car club @ danga bay for the past 2 month i think...i remember i saw ur car there bro....

persis,
Can u still remember the gathering for all car club @ danga bay for the past 2 month i think...i remember i saw ur car there bro....

oh reli?
that time u din talk 2 me rite?

persis car HID is to send msg to aliens mah....

chiowz...ular time...

wah can send msg to alien seh..................good lar damn high tech...................

ash... dun la giv such comments wei... damn funny sial...

clockwork... reli...? come 4 TT la... den we can talk cock...
den check out ur ride at d same time oso..

wah can send msg to alien seh..................good lar damn high tech...................

pls la... alien dun appear right in front of ur car...
is up d sky...
send msg 2 alien pula...? u all damn good imagination wei...:hmmmm:

persis HID is all time attention seaker!!!
n yeah....alien is on the sky....we got it right!!!
dats where ur headlamps r shining to!!!hahahaha

ash....i cant check mail wei..my company block hotmail n yahoo mail....
gonna go muar again later!!!
whole week oso travel....crazy!!!

let's have a TT tonight guys.. im leaving for kl tomorrow already(like someone promised to go with me but in the end fly kite).. dun think can make it for TT tomorrow night.. so is anyone free for tt tonight?? so long never tt at R.A.K liao..

cal very siong leh for yr car.........travel far far...................haiz.........

kenneth which part of kl u r going to????
i m free tomolo....
so if u want can meet up...

most likely subang area.. i was planning to either meet the ZTH members or wiraownersclub members..

Kenneth,
whn r u coming back? may need you help to bring something back for me. Also the HID, i may taking out this Sat