PCD spacers

evil twin

Would appreciate if somebody could pass me a contact no of the person who makes these PCD spacers. Preffably machined from alloy.
Thanx in advance....

Evil

You want to sell it??If yes dun knoe..
If for own use...Tyre shop have it...but spacer is not recommended to use actually...
Anyway Good Luck..

I wanna change my PCD. At the moment I got some v odd PCD so choice not so good. Hope somebody can help me out here...:banghead:

You want to sell it??If yes dun knoe..
If for own use...Tyre shop have it...but spacer is not recommended to use actually...
Anyway Good Luck..

hi bro,

care to explain in detail why using spacer is not good? thanks in advance..

hi bro,

care to explain in detail why using spacer is not good? thanks in advance..

I have written there.. from tyre shop one... want better one.. custom made it lor..hehehehe...
GT gave u a good explanation liao..I think you should knoe why liao hor..:marchmellow:

behind summit usj,there's a custom shop who do n sell this spacer.u can ask
ppl around there.their work is not bad.

any name or contact no. the custom shop? i know summit usj but dont know where the custom shop there..mine olso want to do a spacer for my wira coz my s/rim touching at my big rear arm, dont know wira rear onli can use 6.5jj/7.0jj and my new rim 7.5jj must use spacer to avoid it..

sorri 2 interrupt but does anyone know how much izit if i wanna chg pcd frm114.3 to 100?noticed at rim shops dat there are more rims for pcd100.thx in advance

any name or contact no. the custom shop? i know summit usj but dont know where the custom shop there..mine olso want to do a spacer for my wira coz my s/rim touching at my big rear arm, dont know wira rear onli can use 6.5jj/7.0jj and my new rim 7.5jj must use spacer to avoid it..
i don't have their contact no. bro.sorry.in ur case,wira can use 7.5jj.maybe ur
offset it's to inward.what's ur offset?
sorri 2 interrupt but does anyone know how much izit if i wanna chg pcd frm114.3 to 100?noticed at rim shops dat there are more rims for pcd100.thx in advance

there's 2 option for u.1 is to drill ur hub 100 or u can use spacer.note that once
u install the spacer,ur wheel tend to go outward.if u want to retain ur offset,
u have to drill it.the machine shop that i mention earlier can do this.

thx 4 de info bro gt,but i dont really understd de 1st option,drill de current one on de car?and 4 de 2nd option,is there any problems other than it being a different offset?in terms of safety aspect.thx again 4 ur time

oh n juz one other question,with de spacer dat means by taking it back out it reverts back 2 pcd114.3 rite?

thx 4 de info bro gt,but i dont really understd de 1st option,drill de current one on de car?and 4 de 2nd option,is there any problems other than it being a different offset?in terms of safety aspect.thx again 4 ur time

yes.u can drill ur hub n make new pcd on it.not the current 1.new one.the
second option,there's no other problem unless the surface is not smooth
enough.ur wheel will vibrate.

on ur second question,yes,once u take off the spacer,ur can use back
the old pcd.

hi guys may i know what is a pcd spacer? recently i just installed a 15" rims and the guys over there told me to install a washer look alike thing, saying that because taiwanese rims have bigger holes, therefore the washer would prevent the steering from vibrating at higher speed..is it true? please advice

thx gtauto,really appreciate de info.i think ill try 2 got there n inquire further.my fren told me its a falken tyre shop.is this true?

Hey GT..
Thanx for the info given. Guess it helped a few of us here. Will hunt around that area when I can. If anyone of does it before and finds the place, please do share the location. thanx again.

Cheers,

Psycho