4G91 Gang..

i changed my downpipe dy...i feel a bit heavy mah...how leh?wats not right...hmmm....m using ori extractor, remus downpipe..

nyway, m ard...ill try to come fer TT...

helo gang...

wahhhh... dah 737page kaaa?

hie all 4G91 otai. long time dind hear from u... sowi MIA for a long-long time... when you going to conduct TT? who da organizer now? still partyjoe? hehehe... wish to meet you all soon...

anyone in here knows tuning experts for our engines?

need their numbers, kl or pj.

wah unca fred... wanna tune summo... wat yer engine spec? my workshop going to upgrade our HiScan pro soon... maybe i can discus with my partner for special offer for computer tuning once i get 4G91 Hannes Connector & Software Card...

yo lancerterabo...long time no see bro....hows life la....
lol....it seems like no one can finalise the TT date....

hAz...yeah....suddenly this thread has turned to silence agian....:hmmmm:

anyway guys....any of u going to the monash charity motorshow this coming friday and saturday?
i will be there....my club is displaying some of the members' cars over there....mine is included as well...hahaha do come and support....:burnout:
if u guys want....mayb we can have a short TT over there....

sure....wah...ur car so monster til display samo r....walau....i shy shy d....so any other ppl goin here?

hahahha no la bro...where got monster....small fry only.... =)

displaying the car there coz for charity event mar...must support a bit...hehe

Hmm, obviously ur car wont be chosen for no reason right?? hahaha, u guys smell what i'm cookin??

hahhaha ish....tajulsan putting me up the table....:bawling:
back offshore already bro? :biggrin:
"too far" la bro...cannot smell what u are cooking...hehe remember to tapau some for us once u r back..jkjk

hahhaha ish....tajulsan putting me up the table....:bawling:
back offshore already bro? :biggrin:
"too far" la bro...cannot smell what u are cooking...hehe remember to tapau some for us once u r back..jkjk
kakaka.. yup, i'm here in the middle of Sarawak water.. so another month to go b4 come back.. then when i'm back.. puasa time oledi.. hahahaha.. well, what u want me tapau for u, tapau ur car also no hope.. haaha

Ya ka bro? but u still infront me... respek da leader... cannot tapau our pres, silap hari bulan kene tampau... hehehhe :p

oh icic....heheh nvm even tho its already puasa month when u return...still can yum cha at nite wat.....after buka puasa time... :p

ish....i where got dare to ask u tapau for me anything...heheh u mr.president mar....u dun to tapau my car onli....if not...already berkampung-kampung i am left behind....:adore:

Ya ka bro? but u still infront me... respek da leader... cannot tapau our pres, silap hari bulan kene tampau... hehehhe :p

yeah.....our mr.president will always be infront of us....we will be behind struggling to follow his tail lights.... :driver:

yo lancerterabo...long time no see bro....hows life la....
lol....it seems like no one can finalise the TT date....

hAz...yeah....suddenly this thread has turned to silence agian....:hmmmm:

anyway guys....any of u going to the monash charity motorshow this coming friday and saturday?
i will be there....my club is displaying some of the members' cars over there....mine is included as well...hahaha do come and support....:burnout:
if u guys want....mayb we can have a short TT over there....

go monash to study da gers kahh?? :hmmmm:

oh icic....heheh nvm even tho its already puasa month when u return...still can yum cha at nite wat.....after buka puasa time... :p

ish....i where got dare to ask u tapau for me anything...heheh u mr.president mar....u dun to tapau my car onli....if not...already berkampung-kampung i am left behind....:adore:

yeah.....our mr.president will always be infront of us....we will be behind struggling to follow his tail lights.... :driver:
of coz strugling ler.. my tail light pecah also havnt ganti.. hahaha

hmmmm wats tampau actually? care to enlighten me? =P

yeah la...so long didnt see this lancerterabo already.....went into hiding with his monster for a very long time...hehe jkjk

hahha tajulsan....good counterback.... =)

hmmmmm so any of u guys coming tonite for the monash motorshow event?
its starting from 6pm-12am.....same goes for tomorrow as well

those who are coming....feel free to gimme a ring..012-3613482..i will be there with my car on these 2 days.....mayb can go for a short TT session or something

please come and do some charity....its like killing 2 birds with one stone....u get to see cars + chiqs at the same time doing some good deeds for the charity.... =)

hmmmm wats tampau actually? care to enlighten me? =P

yeah la...so long didnt see this lancerterabo already.....went into hiding with his monster for a very long time...hehe jkjk

hahha tajulsan....good counterback.... =)

hmmmmm so any of u guys coming tonite for the monash motorshow event?
its starting from 6pm-12am.....same goes for tomorrow as well

those who are coming....feel free to gimme a ring..012-3613482..i will be there with my car on these 2 days.....mayb can go for a short TT session or something

please come and do some charity....its like killing 2 birds with one stone....u get to see cars + chiqs at the same time doing some good deeds for the charity.... =)
no, not counter.. telling the truth mah.. hahha.. guys, go support Wai Kit ler.. U get to c one of the monster car in 4g91 gang man..