HID legal alredi ? newspaper today

EDSC

according news today
img007.jpg

so is it legal alredi ?

if they wanna kacau u.... watever newspaper oso boleh podah!

i read from other forum.. it says got guide line .. n after install.. must inspection la blablabla... like datl o..

this is todays newspaper.. still noguide line as they de wut ever jpj ppl is comin out wif guide line soon kuaa... u noe how they work la.. in de negaraku ku stated kahakhak

how to differential right angel??
go in inspect? get the inspection cert?
lol.......

don;t give so much hope on this.....

Aiya.. that one is for expensive cars and those Tan Sri's and Dato's onli....
Thus if they dun have money liao, what ever measurement also will say wrong what...
The 'G' have 2 mouth ma...

If my stock car has HID, what if I adjusted it to a more "white" beam?

Would that be considered illegal?

how to know rite adjustment? some ppl still anti with hid. evendoh u adjust correctly their still complaint give high beam la watever la. hid is bright as long dun give glare enuff. our eyes have to get used with hid.

pardon my ignorance.. but err.. do stock HIDs come in projector housings only? or are there stock HIDs with normal crystal headlight housings?

i dont think there are any crystal light hids (stock OEM)

kwkawkwa..

cow... u r screwed!

moo mooo moooo!!1

mag: jokes a side... i've got a friend who opens acc. shop, he installed 1 for a pakcik before...

huh...now become legal ?? sure anot ??? later say illegal ? aiyo pening kepala la