yup healthier alternative... the healthiest guy among us i bet is cat77... badminton la futsal la football la... real sportsman :)
weh... sato, jackie, fobs
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=92605
basically this is a used torneo CF bootlid i think. the translation using google gave me "Carbon fiber tail Hamplang"... man i can't figure out what hamplang really means la...
could you guys ask the seller if he is willing to send to malaysia and what his best price is. and the condition of the item oso la.
ahhhhh, sori,...
still get whole car,... in two pieces.
but since the import law need to cut,... they cut the nose,... not the middle of the car.
where's jackie?
i'm going to HK on saturday 22 september,...
5 days 4 nites,...
if i can extend two more nites,... i'll see how.
the price is asking for $800.....but i just have query.....it's doesn't make fit......most of the items is produce in mainland china......dunno the quality is good or not.....
sorry man.......HK just have a long weekend before........so go out to play with my friend.....no internet surfing recently........
the price is asking for $800.....but i just have query.....it's doesn't make fit......most of the items is produce in mainland china......dunno the quality is good or not.....
Guys,
Sapa wanna follow me to Penang esok?. Daily trip. Driving my Honda this time!!.
Plan to depart around 1100am esok, lunch at river-side at Kuala Kangsar around 200pm and after that proceed to dinner and later dinner seafood restaurant at Kg. Nelayan Teluk Bahang!.
Whoever interested, sms me jer! hehehe
Guys,
Sapa wanna follow me to Penang esok?. Daily trip. Driving my Honda this time!!.
Plan to depart around 1100am esok, lunch at river-side at Kuala Kangsar around 200pm and after that proceed to dinner and later dinner seafood restaurant at Kg. Nelayan Teluk Bahang!.
Whoever interested, sms me jer! hehehe
Aja, your Honda is Euro-R. CF4 surely left behind le.
so TT tonite jd ker?
as long as it is made of carbon fibre and for torneo, should fit,... and i think any scratches faisal will go and put new sticker layer,...
hey, the cf bonnet still available,... i saw one hkd2700,... looks like 'spoon' brand,... if faisal install both,... voila! otaiman!!!
my tour company called to ask me and wife to schedule our tour to different package,... to two days earlier,... and the duration is 6 days 5 nights,... so extra will be go to guangdong or issit guangzhou??? and also extra to go to macau,... hmmm,... then if i extend one or two more nites on our own,... will be mid autumn festival 25th sept,... so jackie, mid autumn festival issit very big celebration in hk??? lantern and mooncakes??? we havent decided whther to follow the tour company's request,... if we dont want, they will return our deposit.
what do u think?
I think if you install CF hood, it'll be marvelous la....the very chun CF4 in Penang...
haha! cf4ians all disappear already,... thot some should be convoying up to penang for ikan bakak,...
zuk,... u also wanna chk out cf4/cl1 ah??? suddenly appear here,...
so, think 1st then cfm, then masuk the prestige engine in ur sv4,...
this thread got many many broz already using the h22aR 220ps wooooohooooooo!,... all kaki cucuk those other toyota, nissan, etc,...
they can cucuk lahh,... the rest with like me with f20b kena cucuk by other cars only,...
I've been in ZTH just to servey used car and Accesories only but yesterday got ichy finger to come here in Forum and saw your name....iccidentally...hehehe...
About the engine,I've to see first my existing tiptop condition engine value first laa......hehehee...Then can consider about the "beast"......hahahhahaha..
today coming to my place kaaa....
Aja, your Honda is Euro-R. CF4 surely left behind le.
last thursday on the way to KL stopped by at kuantan megamall where they are preparing a show stand for the new nissan latio.
Take a peep at the spec list and saw these as optional accessories:
latio 1.6 auto - 17" OZ chrono rims
latio 1.6 sport (hatchback) - 17" OZ ultraleggera
latio 1.6 manual - 18" (!!!) advanti cross fire
crazy huh? just waiting if any of the new owners going to trade-in the ultraleggera for other aftermarket rims.. hehehe
5efte/faisal/aja,
hows the keropok? ok or not.. worried if they gone bad coz have to put in the car for several hours.
hehehe. My car slow2 only!.
Anyway my trip to penang yesterday ok. Just a bit frustrated cause the Seafood Restaurant at T. Bahang tu closed already. :baring_teeth::baring_teeth: Luckily the Pasar Nelayan there still operating. So beli binatang2 laut tu for dinner tonite!
On the way back, go a chance to 'race2' with Peugoat 405 and Nissan Cefiro RB. As usual la..Vtec rulezzz. kekeke

,stole my DVD player , laptop n smart tag
, just wondering how much does the passenger site window will cost, kindly assist. thanks