http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/424/image4bj5.gif

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/8273/image5tq9.gif

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/6863/image6ew0.gif

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/2619/image7pm3.gif

http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/1449/image8pc3.gif

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/15/image8vp3.gif

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/874/image9sk5.gif

i'm a side sleeper with one bended knee...
fussy whiner n complainer, very tensed at the moment too, cant sleep no appetite to eat, very restless....haih. thesis so farn...

umm..
i'm a side sleeper, lying on one side..
hugging my bolster..:embaressed_smile:
& surrounded by many pillows..
& a covered blanket, too!!~~:angel_smile:

Hey !! How come don't have my sleeping position wan.
melody always leave me out of her post.The moles also I don't have on the face.
MELODY try and find out for me my sleeping position,I sleep 'Tonggeng'.
I always kena 'Taruh' by my friends wan and betray my my relative ....Why????

What happened to the one that sleeps on his back, both arms folder and hands between his chest? This type of sleeper are called "I'm-so-sick-of-idiot-drivers-that-I'll-kill-`em-all" sleepers.

mine isnt listed either hahaha
i sleep like buddha , haha , i alwiz wake up with a hand numb hahahah

First pic is me after a while i changed to 2nd pic and then back to 1st pic .. cause of cold weather n fast fan. Anyway .. i dunt sleep alone, usually with my mom ... :)

umm.. u're a 'mummy's boy'..
er.. I Don't Like To Sleep Alone,.. :tongue:
who wanna share my 'space'??..:tongwink:
hahaha..

for me my sleeping pos is all lol
then what am i arrr??

from 1 pos to another
cos got hard time sleeping every day so change from 1 pos to another

i also duno what position i sleep.. first head all facing upwards then tido mati! kekeke!!!

SG.. teruk la u.. so big edi still sleep with mummy.. i buy u Winnie the Pooh bear for u to hug to bed kay? hehehehe.. *USJ 4 Mamak i will not forget~! =p

i also duno what position i sleep.. first head all facing upwards then tido mati! kekeke!!!

SG.. teruk la u.. so big edi still sleep with mummy.. i buy u Winnie the Pooh bear for u to hug to bed kay? hehehehe.. *USJ 4 Mamak i will not forget~! =p

I want a cuddly bear!!..:tongwink:
can arh??..:shades_smile:

I am melodious mel..:angel_smile:
a very gentle & adorable species..:embaressed_smile:

Y'all should try eating durian, garlic and onion before you sleep. hahaha Oh, and drink some water too before you sleep. hahaha