campro with CPS soon- true?

how much is stock skyline GTR's BHP??...
and the speedo is still 180km/h max in Japan........

get a halfcut than you'll understand that no matter how powerful your BHP is, you could restrict it using speed cut. But than a lot of ppl have itchy hands to disable the speed cut.
Inclusive of me if I have a powerful car

sorry handsomeboy, it seriously sound totally bullshit for me, no offend, and since when Government control that?

yeah, i agree with samurai...why the G wants to control Proton's power output when they allow powerful half cut engines to be brought into the country? doesnt make sense.

to me Proton is facing difficulties with the CPS design and reliability. just like what happened to Waja 1.8. it was then announce 3 months after Waja 1.6 was launched, that there would be a 1.8 version. It only came 3 years later to due technical issues that Proton was facing.

and unable to solve.

ok ok... lets get back to topic. CPS... have anyone heard bout the hp it will produce???

i heard around 127hp...erm,as i saw the cps car at dengkil,its true coz the car tagged with CPS emblem at the back,switch from the campro emblem....and the sound is marveleous.....

mivecmerah...it haven't went into production yet and are not confirm yet....how it's already on road?..maybe i's gen2 transplant mivec engine

means it just put the CPS with mivec engine ??? soob soob so sad lehhh

yeah, i agree with samurai...why the G wants to control Proton's power output when they allow powerful half cut engines to be brought into the country? doesnt make sense.

to me Proton is facing difficulties with the CPS design and reliability. just like what happened to Waja 1.8. it was then announce 3 months after Waja 1.6 was launched, that there would be a 1.8 version. It only came 3 years later to due technical issues that Proton was facing.

and unable to solve.

and Waja 1.8 campro engine sound different thn those campro 1.6 engine...engine sound very solid...but the maintainance quite high as my gf brother using it...Fc also a bit higher...
excuse me, since when we have 1.8 Campro engine?

It shall be Renault F4PI4 engine and drive by wire Waja.

The Waja with the Renault engine had issues because you can't anyhow stick a foreign sourced engine in a car without doing your homework properly and Proton never do their homework properly. That's what happens when you have a company full of people who don't know what they are doing.

excuse me, since when we have 1.8 Campro engine?

It shall be Renault F4PI4 engine and drive by wire Waja.

dun have?? not sure la..soli arh wrong info....
coz he claim that got cam profile inside the engine?? i also dun know...
dun like waja much..

No wonder i saw a waja flying around banting klang road with trade plates but with a dual tip exhaust.
It was convoying very fast with a satria neo....

No wonder i saw a waja flying around banting klang road with trade plates but with a dual tip exhaust.
??
:shocked:
what has it got to do with CPS? No CPS, Waja cannot keep up with Neo in very high speed?
:emoticon_U:

The Waja with the Renault engine had issues because you can't anyhow stick a foreign sourced engine in a car without doing your homework properly and Proton never do their homework properly. That's what happens when you have a company full of people who don't know what they are doing.

sooo trueee....

sack all R&D people, sack all engineers, shut down R3 (useless), no need BTCC team (no benefit at all)...already spend a lot on PERT and yet Karamjit Singh was ACTUALLY driving Ralliart prep Mitsu EVos!!

p/s but got proton badge lah!

putra 4767:2240657 said:
??

rubbish. waja 1.8 also has dual tip exhaust.

proton is rubbish. waja is too long in production (7 years).

Gen2 shud have a facelift (now in 3rd year). and what R3 ppl are doing? where is SNEO R3?

dont they know all hot hacth are turbocharged now?

VW Golf GTI Mkv - turbo
new Mini Copper - turbo
Renault Clio - turbo
Renault Megane Cup - turbo
Vauxhall Astra VXR - turbo
Seat Leon GTI - turbo

Gen2 shud have a facelift (now in 3rd year). and what R3 ppl are doing? where is SNEO R3?

dont they know all hot hacth are turbocharged now?

VW Golf GTI Mkv - turbo
new Mini Copper - turbo
Renault Clio - turbo
Renault Megane Cup - turbo
Vauxhall Astra VXR - turbo
Seat Leon GTI - turbo

What are they doing?? sleeping and waiting till end month lor...coz salary ma...
Turbo??they claim that the 'G' not allow?? but how come heard that previously there is 100 new Satria GTI with turbo are for sell...

Waja - should already have a replacement...
Wira - should already end it's production and advertisement...
Saga - huh! no need to tell u bout that..should already have a replacement 10 years ago...
Tiara - a total failure
Gen2 - still no face lift after 3 years and where's the R3 and the after market part's for performance like spoon for honda,rally art for mitsu????
Satria Neo - a car for short people and lack of space..more idiotic thing to come if proton management still like this...
Savvy - an engine from Renault? why not use campro coz it's the official engine for proton...

the point here is proton management is a failure...all the car would be really great if they work more on R&D and provide a very top quality service at their service center...also they should have a replacement car for every 5 years...

woahhh~!!! from campro cps to proton bashing....knew it coming...ppl..u r all rite..but its still a malaysian company..if only d management hears out d ppls comment...proton will be better for d past 15 years....