problem with my car

anuar_fadzli

yesterday when i warm up my engine, i try to full throttle at 6-7 rpm meter it sound pom pom. sorry dont know how to describe in english. after tat i try to drive at the end of gear it became like missfiring system sound. when i push the power button tat sound is missing. anyone can tell me wat is da prob. my car is using svt auto

yea da exhaust sound. bout the plug last week i already check. after that my car not start about 3 days till yesterday

You changed your exhaust or using stock? Anyway its either spark plugs or bad spakr plug cable. If you are using distributor, then the contacts should be worn. Us carburetor users tend to have this problem. So i would check your EFI engine like that. hehehe.

can u explain more detail. coz if ur car run like half power, that means your alternator got problem.
i have this problem last week, when i check the alternator burned. then i change to halfcut, the supercharger. better result.
other thing maybe fuse. if fuse short or broke, it may made same result. also had this problem last week.
so shame went entering parking n suddenly the car stop running. i thought the fuel pump, then i open the tank and check it all, nothing occur. yet the problem came from fuse.

missfiring....faced this problem b4...after changed the ECU, problem gone...

You changed your exhaust or using stock? Anyway its either spark plugs or bad spakr plug cable. If you are using distributor, then the contacts should be worn. Us carburetor users tend to have this problem. So i would check your EFI engine like that. hehehe.
only muffler others all ori svt

can u explain more detail. coz if ur car run like half power, that means your alternator got problem.
i have this problem last week, when i check the alternator burned. then i change to halfcut, the supercharger. better result.
other thing maybe fuse. if fuse short or broke, it may made same result. also had this problem last week.
so shame went entering parking n suddenly the car stop running. i thought the fuel pump, then i open the tank and check it all, nothing occur. yet the problem came from fuse.

if i just using normal mode its become like running in half power but when i swicth in power mode it became normal

Then could be ECU, spark plug cable, engine fuse(rare). Check the ones you have acces to first. Spark plugs, spark plug cables, fuse. For ECU you need to consult Levin818. He could check out whats wrong.

maybe one injection slot unplug or pipe to injection broken.

Pic A : maybe the socket/slot unplug,so try re attach it.

DSCN9958a.jpg

Pic B : the tine pipe broken so u need to directly connect to the black wire or whatsoever it called

DSCN9963a.jpg

chek also you petrol filter. if old, change them.normally can last 10k to 20k only.

aiya bro......... got prob lg ka... better u comform ur plug. it happen to b4. 1 plug kong. try to remove it 1 by 1. then oil filter sumbat kot. just try la.. base on my experiance lor. good luck... ur car can exceed 180kmh ka?

thanks guys i will tell u all later wat da prob when im put my car at workshop.

dont have enough money lor. hehehehe. by te way how is ure car right now. still suspension prob. buy adjustable lor. wargh wargh