My Evo3 stolen in Kota Damansara...BHK6990

...that different car I think...got 2 E3 in KD as I know laaa...

i heard that the thief is a young fella.. drives a black skyline.... damm...

Buat pengetahuan semua kete ariel telah dijumpai, sekarang berada di IPD Cheras. Ariel yang beritau
Alhamdulillah berkat doa kawan2 dan pertolongan semua sahabat handai, dapat juga ditangkap 3 orang penyangak haram jadah tu.

WELL DONE BRO....
ipd cheras ???
may u tell me how they looked like ??

HIP....HIP....HORRAY,HIP.....HIP.....HORRAY!!!!
:party: :party:

serve them right those son of b***hes.

Good news and good job !!! hope the 3 bastard will get the punishment ...

so,can you give us theirs name or not.THAN WE CAN ALL HAVE A CHANGE TO FINISH THEM ALL FOREVER, A** h**L...

Seriously could you guys update us on these LMF. Are they in hospital now or what.

.....hey, i think i know this car, i used to bump into this car at kota damansara every time i go to work...

anyway, thank god u got ur car back :_:

Bro, check this car chassis n engine n everything..is it exactly the same like ur previous car ..its for safety..

Alhamdulillah.......bro Ariel, could u briefly tell us how they got caught......
me got goose bump read this story la....think to upgrade my car alarm system
to prevent same thing happen again.....

Bro, check this car chassis n engine n everything..is it exactly the same like ur previous car ..its for safety..

...confirm its mine!...even my construction safety helmet are still there...for time being let the police do everything.Have to keep quiet for a while.:mouth_closed:

Alhamdulillah.......bro Ariel, could u briefly tell us how they got caught......
me got goose bump read this story la....think to upgrade my car alarm system
to prevent same thing happen again.....

...get Captor!...:shades_smile: ...dont rely on accessories alarm...sometimes this installer can cheat you by reserved them 1 set of remote controller.And please dont left your car when installing anything in accessories shop!...gue dah fobia!:angry_smile:

so,can you give us theirs name or not.THAN WE CAN ALL HAVE A CHANGE TO FINISH THEM ALL FOREVER, A** h**L...

...I think Sarjan Misai and the geng already sunat them for the 2nd time lah...!:shades_smile: