integra Headcounts!!

aiyo...now only i see his car first time.....last time he came also he tumpang ur car only...

Wah yesterday after theepang toll back u all belasah gila until apa pun tak nampak hor? Matt and me only crusing at the back...

rempit beramai - ramai la adrian. hahaha! see la who started it first if not our rempit king!

hahahaha!

Hmm.. who old man? I did recall a DA with GT Wing zooming past at @150-160kmh when nearing the toll... I wonder who was that. :)

hai, archor . i am the buyer of ah thung integra. Got anything of his car or not . i get it 43k leh . any comment

hehe....basket....like this also they know ah....hahaha

anyways....to keep their thing private....I did not disclose location....no prior meeting location disclosed....now they have just admitted to the fact they do go illegal drag racing and where they meet beforehand.... :P

shit man, i also drive a white integra, later those jsoc fellas will kick my ass on the road

hahaha....dun start a war with them man...we all peace loving group ok....hahahha...so just lay low

lykiat that they we all calling u never pick up phone....u have some steamy action izit?

eddyan....hi .....wat Achor was asking was where is your location ...since u sed ur place hard to get a person familiar with the teg

anyway i think if u go with any sport absrobers i think ur ride will definitely harsher unless u ask those ppl like titan/hwl to custom make one to ur requirements.... how abt normal stock type r absorbers? or are u using tat already

come join us bro....if u from PJ/KL area....all teggers are most welcome

hi..mine at batu pahat and not many tegs around. i can safely say i'm the only one with 4 door 1996 teg with JDM lights.yes currently on Type R spring+abs and i need to replace it soon with a comparable and same level of comfort or better one. i will join u guys when i head to KL once in a while.

Hi.....u put anything other than stock confirm stiffer ride one ler....i think u cant avoid that....think if u try tanabe should not be so stiff like TEIN ..or maybe you can get a HKS and adjust the harness lower....

Yes please come and join us man....we alwis welcome tegs to the group man:regular_smile:

batu pahat ar? you can try and search for exterior parts in JB. well, i got my lights and hid there. parts which eg or ek can't use is going to be quite cheap.

engine parts, i doubt it. i bet it's going to be expensive as a lot of civic do wish to put them in.

If you are the only Teg there, I think I saw your car before when i was going to Batu Pahat for work, abt 1 yr plus ago. Was coming from the other direction. Cant remember the color.. white or silver? You are welcome to join us anytime for our outings.

wow, a lot of Integra owners out there in johor. i really would like to them to join us as from now on, i think i might travel to johor a lot. may be we can set a date when teg owners from penang and johor can join us for tt.

btw, guys, i just wanna say that for next month, i'll be available for tt on sundays. next month my off days are on sundays and mondays.