Test Drvie Unlimited...PC- PS2-xbox

trueno

hmm....this game just bought on yesterday....since my controller spoilt again!!!!(change 4 pcs controller every yr)...jus play bout few mins lah...not bad..nice graphic...but..all are exotic...quite sad coz no jpn cars.....i'll give it 7.5 points out of 10....worth to buy and try.....:_:

http://image.com.com/gamespot/images/2007/059/reviews/932277_20070301_screen002.jpg

http://image.com.com/gamespot/images/2007/059/reviews/932277_20070301_screen003.jpg

http://image.com.com/gamespot/images/2007/059/reviews/932277_20070301_screen001.jpg

walao..this game the game map is damn huge and racing challenge damn many....u need to purchase more houses to put in ure ride....and don get caught by police...u will get saman and fined.....it devide by 5 classes...A,B,C,D,E...but all are exotic lah...nissan 350z n r34 is class D only...hahaha...

as far as i know the best car in the game is Ford GT lah...and got Mclaren F1,Merz DTM,tvr,lambo gallardo...bla bla bla..still no enuf money to buy these....

This game dam cool. It was a pleasure driving the Skyline R34 to the Mercedes Benz showroom which was 41km away... even this really takes time. Is like a dream comes true driving around the city.
This map bigger than san andreas huh??? That trip was really time consuming. haha
My cousin bought the McLaren F1, Conigseg, SLK.... but still 10% completion only... ya.. really big.

Because the crazy raid on pirated cds dvds in sg wang and low yat, the "producers" of the pirate also getting lesser. PS2 games at mid valley had raised to RM8 le due to the decreasing in supplies, the shop claims.

Erm. Sorry. I think let's don't talk about where we get the game. Scare police nampak and go raid our game source. hahahah.
Just got mine. The first impression it. Wow, is like NFS, and the AI is like GT4. The music is good at first, but now feeling annoying. haha. Those AIs are shit la, like GT4 AI, don't bother where you are, they just run the line they like and hit me, damm... that's the thing i hate the most here.
And my save file corrupted after 2 hours of run.... :( ....
Anyway. Very good game indeed.

Erm. Sorry. I think let's don't talk about where we get the game. Scare police nampak and go raid our game source. hahahah.
Just got mine. The first impression it. Wow, is like NFS, and the AI is like GT4. The music is good at first, but now feeling annoying. haha. Those AIs are shit la, like GT4 AI, don't bother where you are, they just run the line they like and hit me, damm... that's the thing i hate the most here.
And my save file corrupted after 2 hours of run.... :( ....
Anyway. Very good game indeed.

Yeah thanx, i also dont want to post places where i get my games. Lagipun i am not going to tell where i got the cheapest. Only bad shops aje i post here. :P

Oh ya, one great PS2 shop didnt sell not ori games anymore bcoz he was loyal to the customers n tak suka to raise the price.

Thumbs up to him.

Maybe they don't need to buy, got from the raid. hehe. Got a fren, his father brought back some from the raid. faham faham la... haha

Hey. Anyone knows where is the photo mode and editor mode in the game? I really wanna know. Already reach expert rank liao wor.

And level 3 lotus exige is my best travelling car and track car. haha. A stock McLaren F1 not really good. :P.. the gear ratio too high.

Cops keep raiding, what their sons gonna buy?

Just like Edward say.

They take from the raids.

Damn la, i used to frens with anak polis even young ones when i work at CC. They told me, "hey abang nak game apa ?? movie blue ke ?? Saya nanti bawa kan,"

Most of them said, they got from the raids but weird i remembered a fren parent s who are cops. HE is also Porn King n got DVDies from the raid. He told me "his parents dont allow him to watch porn?"