suspension a32

can put my mini .. ?

mini VIP style

IMAGE_024.jpg

rear..

IMAGE_027.jpg

front

IMAGE_028.jpg

original emblem, very expensive.. for this stupid plastic..

rear

IMAGE_025.jpg

cooper s

very2 bad mini.. only one mini in malaysia 3 tone color.. hehehehe...

fully tinted 5%

i dun know... wat type this rays.. search in internet cant find.. slip identity rim tukang cat pull out.. when i want crome it,( mcm i.c ) but also cant read coz in japan language

nice mini there, cute ride... but i think its not VIPstyle....maybe becoz of ur bodycolour or other thing else... still a classic car... even its not VIPStyle

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k41936299

this one not bad woi..

heheh.. i buy from zth.. search .. see.. and believe it..

rims from drifter.....

how is padders suspension.. price RM900++

Pedders Suspension - E-Catalogue

I am pretty sure you are referring to Pedder's Springs? Because I don't think you can get any Australian made suspensions for that kind of price tag. It's way too cheap.

I went to ask about Pedders Lowering Srpring and get quoted AUD$300 which is around the price you mentioned in RM. But they are not that low anyway, they are just very simple lowering set, which is just around 1.5-2" drop all round. Which to me, is a bit of a waste of money.

So does anyone know how much would a Titan suspension cost?

Ong, are you using TITAN coilovers? How much would it cost?

I am pretty sure you are referring to Pedder's Springs? Because I don't think you can get any Australian made suspensions for that kind of price tag. It's way too cheap.

I went to ask about Pedders Lowering Srpring and get quoted AUD$300 which is around the price you mentioned in RM. But they are not that low anyway, they are just very simple lowering set, which is just around 1.5-2" drop all round. Which to me, is a bit of a waste of money.

So does anyone know how much would a Titan suspension cost?

Ong, are you using TITAN coilovers? How much would it cost?

yes edgar...im using titan. its rm2800 for brand new set. with 2 years warranty. they r pretty good even with my 18" wheels...

taiko..oong.. aiyaaa already use titan hehe.. how is last offer.. do u already sell..?