ZTH Car Spotted ... !

where?....i didn't see a mini on the road....
btw, 1 question which I've being meaning to ask...can see my 3rd brake light?
1 friend driving an ascent says he cannot.

HAHA............sure u cant see my mini la......coz so small............
jk la......im riding scooter la....spot along the way fr air panas pasar till the way to the traffic light at the main road........i think u saw me la.....coz i keep look back.....
my ride is MZ moskito black&red colour

wow...no wonder got ppl say spotted modded putra and driven by chun chick....
she went slow...hahaha

spotted KoNa's old car in bandar puteri,puchong...BEP 8276.. xD

long time never see that ride man

isn't that fugz's old ride? or issit GSR5559...

and the blue scooby....which one with zth sticker? ver.8 or ver.9..???

the 50,075th member is a NakedGirl... xD~

maybe is fug old ride,num plate w**5559..:regular_smile:
only ver.9 have zth sticker there..:regular_smile:

spotted at west port klang last thursday...:_:
22032007001.jpg

22032007002.jpg

owh....then its 'GSR5559'....monster wei

wah nick...sweet drift machine man...a better colour too. XXX 888

xD

spoted a black SKY LINE GTR 33 with CE28 rim ,chun chun body kit n many many many boomer man sticker...AXV 90 number plate...near amanda hotel that area.

the road used to be a 2 way...then mpsj decided to make most of the roads in SS15 one way...sometimes u still see mofo's going opposite lane and still fight for their rights...wot a sight...hahahaha~

PockyRocky,
But that area has been one way street for quite a while already, right? SS2 square used to be 2 way too. When they made it one way, it took quite a long while before people actually know it was one way but there are still people entering a no entry road anyway. In malaysia, there's no such thing as no entry and there is no such thing also as "no waiting" and "no parking" because generally, many malaysians' brains are just plain f'ked.

spotted a blue putra, carbon trunk. Forgot the plate num, at hartamas square find parking.. lol

elite hunter...blue bomberman? on the trunk? no spoiler?

Last edited by a moderator: