ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
OMG,everything was resetted yet again? And anwyay,regarding the Vios which is parked outside of Metropolitan,it belongs to handsome_cow

bro...last nite spotted u again lah...at exactly 12.10am, at the ss17 police station U-turning to ss18...

jeng jeng jeng..spotted!

DSC00349.jpg

haha...finally someone other than the car owner himself snapped the pic of tis monster...
wakakakakaka

must be lah....when i walked in,i saw 2 young taiko's sit down on the bench smoking... like char fit globalnet...=P~

spotted at tmn conaught projet.the blue subaru hav zth sticker at the side door.:regular_smile:
21032007005.jpg

isn't that fugz's old ride? or issit GSR5559...

and the blue scooby....which one with zth sticker? ver.8 or ver.9..???

the 50,075th member is a NakedGirl... xD~

the white scooby's rims a bit weird ...... like old mini coopers wit those offset rims ..

where?....i didn't see a mini on the road....
btw, 1 question which I've being meaning to ask...can see my 3rd brake light?
1 friend driving an ascent says he cannot.

b00n, cannot see la
only at night can see abit :P but then again.. i think your spoiler higher than my car's roof.. :P

errr....
*shy*
but I think ride height comparison for ours is almost the same ler...
maybe my roof is higher a little bit.
I'm just a coupe with 4 doors..
hahaha
I guess at night can see little bit because the 3rd black light would reflect on my spoiler if I washed my car lar..
kekekekeke