JB New Section........ Part 2.....

jvoltz.......
if your centre piping is ok then think no need to change......
i change mine bcuz mine cracked liao.....
exhaust sound very loud....
think u change muffler is good enough liao.....

cant keep up with ashween....
tats normal la.....
oni those monsters in our group can keep up with him oni......
i can oni see his tail light during convoy if i m lucky...........
most of the time oso cant see......
haizz.......

wahhhaha 100 - 200 massive......i tried wit ashween in drag also cannot even catch up wit his psst wara......massive car he got there hehehe.......should just go n have fun mah....i go there not to win but to feel the G force though my ride force is like so little......so paiseh when mention my ride......

MONSTER is ASHWEEN monster webber monster........got butterfly to open wing n close wing.....open wing weeee......close wing wuuuuu......hapenning rite......wahahahaahah monster monster..........as derek say when convoy langsung cannot see his tail light.........

Derek bro magic not performance part......but at half cut shop stuff also can wat......wah i can sense monster is coming liow......no more humble ride liow......humble ride title shall take by me liow......

those monster like basil mentioned....
the S neo, the weber pissssswara, the auto monster, the 4g91monster n not forgeting the "monster in the making" wira......
kekekekeke.............

Derek bro magic not performance part......but at half cut shop stuff also can wat......wah i can sense monster is coming liow......no more humble ride liow......humble ride title shall take by me liow......

half cut shop......
no u r wrong.........
a hint for u.......
something to do with the engine de........
kekekekeke.................

humble ride title shall be taken by u?
no........
me still humble ride.......
how can u take the title after u tapau all the 4g15 autos........?
kekekekekeke...........

Gravity force.....bro........GFROCE..........

Bro engine....hmmmmm servicing change engine oil izzit...........time to service liow izzit.........

nope.....
have reach milage to service.......
basil.....
after i do liao then i see got any improvement or not........
got i tell u.......
kekekekeke..............

wah so secretive har.....ok ok this i got to wait n hear ok......

derek...
did i see u having typing mistake again??
u tryin to say sekali...but then become sikili or sumthin like dat??
wahahaha.....

bout the u-tube clip....
i'd say dat fella is mad...
u wan die go other place la...
rushin time go where wor???
race oso hav to think of other ppl de life ma....
got motorbike there somemore dun wanna slow earlier....
car not power izzit??
hav to keep the speed huh??
chiu....no wonder so many accidents....

kindda think of it....
if during our convoy saw this kindda car....
everyone will go crazy....
heehee....

derek....
how come i inside the monster category???
remember after pg drag last saturday....
i cant even see u guys de tail lights ler....
n u were following kean, ash n keon.....
u get to follow them wei....
dat automatically categorize u in the monster category!!!
wahahahaha.....
dun try to argue la.....
its the fact d!!!

everyone's car is fast la....
no need to push here push there.....
say each other de car is monster.....
not tired mer??

basil oso change bullet liao mer???
all so secretive de....
cat convt. is expensive....
i saw at the shop basil do his extractor n muffler....
cheapest one is 250 if i not mistaken....
siau!!!!

derek.....
dun tell me u tryin the injector cleaner i told u the other day.....
or u diy clean throttle body???
or mayb take out all ur door panels n rear seats??
sure increase power liao la....
wahahahha....

jvoltz.....
u can also increase the piping a little bit....
better flow sure better power de la...
but then piping dun too big till no back preassure la....
proper exhaust system can help to save fuel.....
my car now nearly 450km d....
still above finish line....
somemore dat day go drag.....go kulai time oso got rev....
guess its because better flow la...
pervious exhaust like restricting like dat....
always need to tekan more.....

jvoltz....
get the muffler like mine....
looks chun on waja....
they oso hav the s-flow ones......
sure confirm chun!!!

mr seanlee....
hopefully u r not the driver....
if they were ur frens then hopefully u dun feel offended.....
try to post at other threads....
i think will kene flame worst....
heeheee.....

i admit sometimes drive recklessly oso......
but then not till so dangerous....
mayb i not skill enuf la....
n also.....
no need untill post in utube n show off la......
show ppl how u dun love urself oni....
read utube there de comments.....
nobody phrase oso??

if he's in track.....
n all those cars dat he overtake r track cars...
n the bike is a superbike....
i think the comments would b hell lots of different....

just my dua puluh sen la....
wat do u guys think??
keekeekee....

n u were following kean, ash n keon.....
u get to follow them wei....
dat automatically categorize u in the monster category!!!
wahahahaha.....
dun try to argue la.....
its the fact d!!!

juz wanna clarify.........
mine not monster.........
oni managed to keep up with them when they r blocked by other car......

derek.....
dun tell me u tryin the injector cleaner i told u the other day.....
or u diy clean throttle body???
or mayb take out all ur door panels n rear seats??
sure increase power liao la....
wahahahha....

calvin...
not the injection cleaner la.....
me oso tried diy cleaning throttle body b4 liao....
now gonna do something more then tat....
but i dunno how to do.....
have to send to workshop de..........

basil oso change bullet liao mer???
all so secretive de....
cat convt. is expensive....
i saw at the shop basil do his extractor n muffler....
cheapest one is 250 if i not mistaken....
siau!!!!

er calvin....
if not mistaken......
jvoltz is the 1 who changed to bullet de....
not basil.....
coz basil change to bullet long time ago liao.......
kekekeke.............

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/135295-15-te37-gold-114-3x4-for-sale-with-pic.html

keon....
got 15" pcd 114 wor....
somemore the 16" u found is cheaper.....
but then this one wif tyres la....

derek....
no need clarify la....
i cant even catch up when u guys kene block by other cars.....
y cant u admit ur car is monster..??
rather than calling ppl monster???
wahahahaha.....

i tot i read basil change bullet???
then forgot to take back ori cat convt???
did i read worngly???
i din know he change bullet long ago ma....
dunno la....
blur liao...
after lunch then so many posts....
i read oso pening kepala d....
(pening kepala = headache....incase derek ask for translation again....heehee)

gonna reach knock off time soon......
wakakakakka

haizzz....
y u keep on saying my car is monster.....?
in fact mine is the slowest in the group.......
u make me feel more miserable instead.......
*sob sob*

mr seanlee....
hopefully u r not the driver....
if they were ur frens then hopefully u dun feel offended.....
try to post at other threads....
i think will kene flame worst....
heeheee.....

i admit sometimes drive recklessly oso......
but then not till so dangerous....
mayb i not skill enuf la....
n also.....
no need untill post in utube n show off la......
show ppl how u dun love urself oni....
read utube there de comments.....
nobody phrase oso??

if he's in track.....
n all those cars dat he overtake r track cars...
n the bike is a superbike....
i think the comments would b hell lots of different....

just my dua puluh sen la....
wat do u guys think??
keekeekee....

if this guy is my friend..i die die ...knock my head on the wall...too ahbeng for me....i prefer my on style race in GRA or SSO...rather spend my life in highway...
i post on my Forum whil ei search in YOUtube....really terrible...even the person who post up...so defendsive ...
really laugh die me!!!!!:dancing2: :stupido: :stupido: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Hahahaha..i watch tat video...damn funny man...hahaha...i think if he drive a tank he will go knocking everyone down...hahahaha...

Anyway...basil mod his car liao ar?...
Mod wat wor?...
Go back try hahahaha.....

Thursday last paper thn friday my parents coming up to Segamat and pick me up...Yeah!!!!! Finally exam over..but dono can pass anot hahaha...
Soon....

Chiao
~Sh|FtY~

who simply say my car monster???

too clarify...mine is iswara 1.3cc stock carburator.

derek yours is wira 1.5cc fuel injection..

which one more powderful ah???

anyway...as the saying goes.....ITS NOT THE CAR, ITS THE DRIVER....ehheheh