Wow... No choice aredy since really need 2 pcs urgent to put rear.... LS588 with thicker profile 235/45/18... Later will share the driving experience...
How much you got it for anyway
Wow... No choice aredy since really need 2 pcs urgent to put rear.... LS588 with thicker profile 235/45/18... Later will share the driving experience...
But ive bought dayton dt30 at rm190 and you can get rovelo sport a1 at rm195 with the same spec tire.
but LS is much better performance i believe.
same with the top
i hv low budget to change my Myvi's 4 tyres in the same time, if not wrong it gt 7 years that i wouldn't change my tyre...i don't know which brand gt cheaper price in the market. Any recommendation?
but i can gerenti that atr sport2,accelera will be better than falken/sime tyre/bridgestone my grip
and quality level....
Including compared to the Falken Azenis Fk453?
fk series dont la...
im talking about the dirt cheap falken ze9xx series
which is in the same price braket with atr sport2, accelera and other budget tyres
7 years do not change car's tyre why you dun want to choose a better one?
btw, Viking and Dunlop are good choices in economic brand tyre.
hurrrrmmm but viking is economy brand.... what's good??? coz i heard it cant be use for long term..
it is true???
hurrrrmmm but viking is economy brand.... what's good??? coz i heard it cant be use for long term..
it is true???
my myvi just installed rovelo last weekend... haha
I'm waiting for someone to test BFGoodridge tyres and give feedback.
The Rovelo Sports A1?
BFGoodrich missing many years already, now owned by Michelin. According to their launch only have one model for passenger car. I think is entry level one. Symmetric pattern, I doubt you will like....
View attachment 566069
Found another model in Lazada....
View attachment 566070
it is true???