It's time to let it go......

first of all tats a nice Airtrek bro, well taken care off and also of cos well modded too, very detailed!!

first n foremost, im nobody in here..just a normal kibod office working warrior lol

my journey with cars its like a bondage (well not those anime type) :thefinger:

i dont come fm a rich family, everything tat i buy comes fm my own sweat...yeah everyone does, who doesnt anyway, and dont have a 5 figure salary to enjoy :rofl:

ive own local cars to now only can afford AE90, played with webers and now injections

blown many engines, and blown deeps pockets too, i learn fm mistakes...yeah age 44 d and im still learning and of cos paying for mistakes.

have own wiras, satrias, preludes, accords, perdanas, and toyotas (recently)...age 40> baru can use toyota :rofl:

first of all tats a nice Airtrek bro, well taken care off and also of cos well modded too, very detailed!!

first n foremost, im nobody in here..just a normal kibod office working warrior lol

my journey with cars its like a bondage (well not those anime type) :thefinger:

i dont come fm a rich family, everything tat i buy comes fm my own sweat...yeah everyone does, who doesnt anyway, and dont have a 5 figure salary to enjoy :rofl:

ive own local cars to now only can afford AE90, played with webers and now injections

blown many engines, and blown deeps pockets too, i learn fm mistakes...yeah age 44 d and im still learning and of cos paying for mistakes.

have own wiras, satrias, preludes, accords, perdanas, and toyotas (recently)...age 40> baru can use toyota :rofl:

Eh, Prelude? At least you owned a sports car before. :adore:

Last time you play with webers, now 4 throttle already...

Till now, SM4 still quite popular. Our famous fstrader unker Fred bought one recently, haha. To me, I prefer the looks of SV4. No other Accord had that low slung menacing front look...