Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

people still alive ..

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

people still alive ..

Dont know.... at least you reply... yeah!

My friend is going to bring in the R-Flash to Malaysia. My CL9 could be the first one to try it out.
you guy think I should make a video for "before" and "after"?

Dont know.... at least you reply... yeah!

My friend is going to bring in the R-Flash to Malaysia. My CL9 could be the first one to try it out.
you guy think I should make a video for "before" and "after"?
should lah..
Got trail - before and after..hihihi

there is a secret FB group for Malaysian CL7 and CL9 users. It was not secret before but due to the abundance of SG scrap cars using cloned plates, the admin decided to change the group to secret. Lots of discussions or point exchanges in the group.

How freaking rare this is, in malaysia.
http://m.mudah.my/view?ca=9_3_s&cg=1015&q=euro+r&catname=Cars&f=a&so=1&ps=false&pe=false&o=2&ad_id=51083747

How freaking rare this is, in malaysia.
http://m.mudah.my/view?ca=9_3_s&cg=1015&q=euro+r&catname=Cars&f=a&so=1&ps=false&pe=false&o=2&ad_id=51083747

I know the ex owner.

The ex owner is a Chinese which brought it back from Australia, so this is AUDM spec.

The car price that this 2nd owner's putting too over-price.

I know the ex owner.

The ex owner is a Chinese which brought it back from Australia, so this is AUDM spec.

The car price that this 2nd owner's putting too over-price.

I agree the price seems way over........:smokin:

fuh...this thread still alive?

Fuyo. Long time...hehehe

fuh...this thread still alive?

Fuyo. Long time...hehehe

https://m.mudah.my/view?ca=9_3_s&cg=1015&q=Euro+r&catname=Cars&so=1&ps=false&pe=false&f=a&ad_id=73033947

Clean and nice

Hi guys. Newbie here. Just bought a CL7R. Any suggestion for good workshop seremban / nilai area for servicing and upgrading ? Thanks so much