the one i'm using got beading for sure...but not to the level of properly polished/nano coated paint la![]()
That is what I mean. How the saying goes, give one sen, get one sen product....hhahahhahah

the one i'm using got beading for sure...but not to the level of properly polished/nano coated paint la![]()
Hi all
Need some advice on wax/polish for new car. I see all these packages for 15/16/17/18 steps polish/wax on websites like groupon etc. Is it suitable for new cars?
I want to keep the paint on my new car in tip top conditions. I don't have a covered car park.
Thanks for any tips.
P/s: If I want to DIY, what's the best polish/wax/sealant to use?
Hi all
Need some advice on wax/polish for new car. I see all these packages for 15/16/17/18 steps polish/wax on websites like groupon etc. Is it suitable for new cars?
I want to keep the paint on my new car in tip top conditions. I don't have a covered car park.
Thanks for any tips.
P/s: If I want to DIY, what's the best polish/wax/sealant to use?
My advice is also to avoid detailers from Groupon and the like. Too many customers often means rush, cincai job. Some shops also claim 12/18/24 steps but be aware some steps are almost always skipped. Some even say they will apply 3 types of waxes! Talk about overkill.
What would you expect for RM68 Groupon for car polishing and waxing? The other day was reading the T&C of like 24 steps. Usually even we DIY, uses 3 steps only. Clay, polish, wax. Then while reading the T&C, clean front windscreen is 1 step, clean side window is 2nd step, clean front carpet is another step......what?![]()
Frankly, I wouldn't even go for it even if the price was RM 268/368/468, or if they are only using premium brands. All rush jobs to me. :(
Business mah! Time is off essence to them.....![]()