improve road handling

eh.. I want that tyre size. What you mean screaming away? it's noisy? Wanna swap? 215/45/17 Goodyear Assymetric II bought last June? :biggrin:

IF swap really worth it leh lol!

I should have bought the ATR Sports 2 then swap with u haha

Looks like ATR sport from that pic you uploaded.

Nope, I think is not, looks more like Dunlop Direzza DZ101 but pattern still differ....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

IF swap really worth it leh lol!

I should have bought the ATR Sports 2 then swap with u haha

Ask you to take you don't want. Just look for 2nd hand rims mah!....:rolleyes:

Nope, I think is not, looks more like Dunlop Direzza DZ101 but pattern still differ....:smokin:

Ask you to take you don't want. Just look for 2nd hand rims mah!....:rolleyes:

No la, cant take also, something else came up that have to spend. So forego the idea.
Next year or next 2 years or if got $$$ to burn 1st :rofl:

By then no more 90% probably 50%.....hhahahhahahah:rofl:

Haha! By then i dont want adi lo...get ATR SPORTS 2 to match with rims xD
Suddenly become Achilles fan :banghead:

But still new the tyre. Still early to tell or fall in love yet. But love the garang thread.

They will know if they know that such car doesnt come with such paint color from factory.
But then so far I don't think they will kacau since is not really illegal also to change colour or need to get approval to do so.

Unless u have the chameleon color then might kena.

The problem is patrol car will follow from behind you, check your car details on the fly using onboard computer, if your car color doesn't match the registration number, you're in trouble. To the police, it's either the car color is changed or the plate number is fake. You'll definitely be pulled over. Be ready for a fine or something else. Aiya, inspection is easy only ma, unless you also have some mods that you know won't pass.

Never come across a patrol car that does that, unless you did something wrong. Like Running red light or something...:smokin:

eh.. I want that tyre size. What you mean screaming away? it's noisy? Wanna swap? 215/45/17 Goodyear Assymetric II bought last June? :biggrin:

nope, it keep rubbing the fender arch..
i'm using sport spring hence lower..

i already sold it away..

can only use 215/45/17

So far meet police on the road, *touchwood* they didnt kacau me. In fact, they didnt even bother to look at me even just by my side.

Hope they dont do that like u mentioned. :frown:

So far meet police on the road, *touchwood* they didnt kacau me. In fact, they didnt even bother to look at me even just by my side.

Hope they dont do that like u mentioned. :frown:

That is why must keep car like sleeper car. You make it look too good or too ah beng also dangerous....hhahhahaha:rofl:

Serious? I don't normally hear about such dedication when it comes to working in Malaysia because there are many custom painted cars around. It'll be very troublesome work for the officer if he decides to check every custom painted car that he encounters. But then again, it all depends on which officer you are encountering. :banghead:

that's why be smart about it. My car grant said "green" I went from apple green (ori) to my own dark lotus green colour. Still green mah. :biggrin:

But does it really matter, let me explain my case.

So, In your case it is written "Hijau", right?
Okay, what about Pearl white, Ivory white, so is written "Putih", right?
My wife's Chery color in English is Blue Sapphire, but the geran put as "Perak" which to me is Silver....:confused::banghead::smokin::rolleyes: :biggrin:

That is why must keep car like sleeper car. You make it look too good or too ah beng also dangerous....hhahhahaha:rofl:

Susah la like that..means best to masuk puspakom. Is not gold colour anymore :rofl:
Gold cant run much lo...Emas memang Emas...Even change to Kuning also not really the same family also :rofl:

So for gold colour, nothing to change...

haih...send to puspakom sure fail my tint one...

Your Sharon car is it? So during that the time that you are selling it, puspakom inspections went through well without any issues?

yup. name transfer was a 3-point check. If bank loan need to pay a 10 point check.

so do we need to inform JPJ about the color change?

mixture of thoughts and views, some say yes.. some say no..

on grant, is black..
when i got the car, is blue..
my wife told me to declare during CNY in ipoh..

so do we need to inform JPJ about the color change?

mixture of thoughts and views, some say yes.. some say no..

on grant, is black..
when i got the car, is blue..
my wife told me to declare during CNY in ipoh..

Not only declare, JPJ say send for puspakom inspection :banghead:
Means time consuming.

I thought only go JPJ amend on grant then is okay...but then since such a hassle I rather not.
Later my tint also fail.

Some say yes and some say no, i also confused. :rofl:

HI Guys..

Newbie in town..
Am Using Bestec Adjustables body stiff for my V6 2007.
Wahh really stable with a couple of ULTRA racing front, rear and side bars.
No issue taking high speed corners.
Felt like GAM gajah on the road..
On the other hand - bumpy.. for those having girlfriend or wife.. auto horse ride :biggrin:

HI Guys..

Newbie in town..
Am Using Bestec Adjustables body stiff for my V6 2007.
Wahh really stable with a couple of ULTRA racing front, rear and side bars.
No issue taking high speed corners.
Felt like GAM gajah on the road..
On the other hand - bumpy.. for those having girlfriend or wife.. auto horse ride :biggrin:

What is the spring rate u set? Im not on adjustables yet adi bumpy like mad :rofl: