Foresee another failure. Offer same price as Myvi then they can forget about selling the GSC. Name also really![]()
What else can u foresee?
Sent from my Xperia TX using Tapatalk
Foresee another failure. Offer same price as Myvi then they can forget about selling the GSC. Name also really![]()
What else can u foresee?
Sent from my Xperia TX using Tapatalk
If u ask me it just looks like the hyundai I10, even the size is similiar....it's actually very small, this picture makes it look big.
How can it be very small, when it competes in the B segment? The i10 is A segment...
because malaysian logic comparing car using price bracket instead of actual car size

If u ask me it just looks like the hyundai I10, even the size is similiar....it's actually very small, this picture makes it look big.
Lets say the price for the lowest variant is 40k, and the mid variant is 46k, then the top spec is 55k.
Standard with 2 air bags, ABS, EBD and BA. Top spec with VSC and 4 air bags. Package comes without free service and maintenance.
Will you buy? At this price range the comparable cars are myvi, persona sv, saga, viva, picanto, i10

Lets say the price for the lowest variant is 40k, and the mid variant is 46k, then the top spec is 55k.
Standard with 2 air bags, ABS, EBD and BA. Top spec with VSC and 4 air bags. Package comes without free service and maintenance.
Will you buy? At this price range the comparable cars are myvi, persona sv, saga, viva, picanto, i10

G's Shitty Car![]()
Proton is no more under the G..
It's privatized liao.
Or so they say la.......

*Ah Chewbullshit*
sniff.
Sorry had to sneeze
![]()

After what Doc M said about making P1 car prices premium, you think this car going to be 'just' 55k? With upcoming GST as well, good luck wishing this GSC to be cheap.
And even if it was 55k, I'd rather by a Myvi. Proton QA is just tak boleh pakai punya.
*Ah Chew's bullshit*
sniff.
Sorry had to sneeze
![]()