Kelisa ride/handling problems

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search
I did send a test review/test link to you. Did not receive? Asy2 top the test but in 2013 last year....:driver:

Got, havent watch :listen::rolleyes:

After running ASY2 (German made, not local apparently) for almost a month, it's safe to say it's noisy, but not as noisy as my RSR. Grip in the dry is pretty damn good and grip in the wet is pretty damn good too. But I'm not entirely used to my new car yet to conclude the tyre is that good. So essentially the conclusion is the initial impression of this tyre is good because I'm a noob in this car thrashing the car around and it hasn't gotten me into any trouble.

After running ASY2 (German made, not local apparently) for almost a month, it's safe to say it's noisy, but not as noisy as my RSR. Grip in the dry is pretty damn good and grip in the wet is pretty damn good too. But I'm not entirely used to my new car yet to conclude the tyre is that good. So essentially the conclusion is the initial impression of this tyre is good because I'm a noob in this car thrashing the car around and it hasn't gotten me into any trouble.

Asy 2, either German or China, but lately could be Thai......:biggrin:

Asy2 can hold VR pretty well, so on your standard STD should be pretty damn good. It's noisy because your previous tyres were the super quiet Advan dB V551.
My friend who is very particular with noisy tyres, commented the Asy2 is quiet for a Max performance tyre. RSR cannot help as that is another rung up in extreme category...

Asy2 can hold VR pretty well, so on your standard STD should be pretty damn good. It's noisy because your previous tyres were the super quiet Advan dB V551.
My friend who is very particular with noisy tyres, commented the Asy2 is quiet for a Max performance tyre. RSR cannot help as that is another rung up in extreme category...