Carbon In Motion Grand Launching

SC need to fetch you by the riverside then.

If bend legs, maybe all three pedals can be pressed at the same time. :biggrin:

Must be sampan with wheels :rofl:
Pedal on the road.

Wah...seriously I think your son can do it LOL! Toe on clutch, foot on brakes and heel on gas :rofl:

Must be sampan with wheels :rofl:
Pedal on the road.

Wah...seriously I think your son can do it LOL! Toe on clutch, foot on brakes and heel on gas :rofl:

Sampan with a turbocharger if I am not mistaken.

Wey, you typo la "my son"? VR's son mah. LOL:rofl:

Guys, keep the thread clean and focus on the event only

We are 7 days away!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1.0-9/10003914_10152330792127871_1008689584_n.jpg

Must remind myself to ensure I am not standing in between Tom & Blackhowling at all times. Else kena cucuk also don't know what happen.

SC,
im curious to know the rm75 for strut bar is for wat car? unker fred also asked that question but forgot which thread edi.

SC,
im curious to know the rm75 for strut bar is for wat car? unker fred also asked that question but forgot which thread edi.

Actually he has stocks for a few type of cars even for other items. Not just RX-8 :smile:

Btw, SC what brand is the strut and got for Kelisa and Kancil? :smile: