<RM100 engine oil

New to Eneos....hahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:09 PM ----------

You Uncle ah?...hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:11 PM ----------

Another promoter....:banghead:

Actually what I wanted to know is this....
Meets the requirements of:
API SN/CF, ACEA A3 B3 B4, VW502.00 / 505.00 MB229.3, Porche A40, Renault
RN0700/0710 — with AhChong Avy and 3 others

Ah Chong Requirements?:confused::smokin:

i think that is copy paste from FB post la. He/She tagged ppl to the post, then copy paste here.
that's why got "AhChong Avy and 3 others"

i think that is copy paste from FB post la. He/She tagged ppl to the post, then copy paste here.
that's why got "AhChong Avy and 3 others"

ha! ha! but that was under "meet the requirement of API standard". So the oil with Ah Chong standard can pass.....:rofl:

Meet Ah Chong, Ah Kau, Ah Beng & Ah Moi requirements and standards :rofl:

Another engine oil not sure I mentioned before. Lexus Fully Syn is RM100 same as Bardahl.
But Fookbee in PJ selling RM95 for Bardahl 5W30/40 + Oil Filter. Not sure still same
promo or not.

Another engine oil not sure I mentioned before. Lexus Fully Syn is RM100 same as Bardahl.
But Fookbee in PJ selling RM95 for Bardahl 5W30/40 + Oil Filter. Not sure still same
promo or not.

Should be still having it since the blog I saw was damn long ago, and I asked them, still got.
E-mail them lah.

promo or not.

Bardahl EO have been at these prices a long time already. I used them started at around RM85, by now RM95 to 100....

Buntut gatal. Gonna pour in Castrol Edge for upcoming change. Gonna do whatever it takes to beat a certain someone at TTA

1. Minyak Cap Kapak
2. Minyak Masak Cap Buruh
3. Minyak Masak Knife (low cholesterol)

u can try put in your engine

Buntut gatal. Gonna pour in Castrol Edge for upcoming change. Gonna do whatever it takes to beat a certain someone at TTA

Wahsai...must be a real strong competitor for you to go all out even using better EO castrol edge to beat him :stoned: :top:

---------- Post added at 10:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

Bardahl EO have been at these prices a long time already. I used them started at around RM85, by now RM95 to 100....

So with the GST thingy, price are gonna go up again? :laugh:

no la. actually with GST the price should be the same.
the price now is inclusive the tax. with GST system, they should put the tax visible.

1. Minyak Cap Kapak
2. Minyak Masak Cap Buruh
3. Minyak Masak Knife (low cholesterol)

u can try put in your engine

Pomace_Olive_Oil_Glass_Bottle_.jpg

0W30 or 5W30 only

Too bad, cannot use the one on sale in Tesco......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:32 PM ----------

Wahsai...must be a real strong competitor for you to go all out even using better EO castrol edge to beat him :stoned: :top:

---------- Post added at 10:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

So with the GST thingy, price are gonna go up again? :laugh:

Yup, going all out to beat that fellow......:driver:

GST thing we go to see how it will work.
Currently the tax is on imported price means at it's lowest.
GST is taxed at the end price and that is at it's last highest price.
Some will be same, some will be cheaper and some will be more expensive because import tax varies from 0 to 30%. Those at 0 will cost more and those at 30% will cost less....:confused:

Trying out KIXX FS 5w40 for my oil change...anyone tried it b4 feedback appreciated...

Rgrds

Fazid