Cheap things not necessary no good.![]()
Just like Kelisa
Cheap, fun to drive, Fuel Saving, Reliable and low maintenance 
Cheap things not necessary no good.![]()
Cheap, fun to drive, Fuel Saving, Reliable and low maintenance 
Just like KelisaCheap, fun to drive, Fuel Saving, Reliable and low maintenance
![]()
You hit the jackpot!![]()

NCAP, ANCAP tak ada. Even modern Protons tak ada.
Takut...

Ya tak ada, but somehow I feel safer than me in a BLM![]()
LOL I don't even...
Hahahah, I can't feel safe in a kei car. I never do.

This BMW E60 is very nice. I like it.
http://www.mudah.my/BMW+525i+A+E60+Hi+Line+Japan+Spec+05-23336565.htm
http://img.rnudah.com/images/64/6454574747.jpg
http://img.rnudah.com/images/64/6440403930.jpg
---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 PM ----------
This old camry also not bad.:ridinghorse::elefant:
http://img.rnudah.com/images/35/3513072837.jpg
http://img.rnudah.com/images/35/3532399303.jpg

Bang More Women![]()
Judging from the incline on the seat in that BMW, its going to be easy.

The E60 looks good and it is under 100k. Go for that one if you can manage all it's expenses. It will be luxurious enough and it does have class. Not to mention, it portrays a better image and social status than Camry/Accord.![]()

:ridinghorse:
:bandit:
I think I can manage the maintenance expenses and the installment but scared after owning it maybe no more extra for savings end of the month.
---------- Post added at 07:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:00 PM ----------
I like saving. Want to retire early.:dancing::dancing::ridinghorse:
:bandit:
![]()