Preve Hatch Launching this Saturday Yoo!

but with the TURBO plate at the back of the car compare to CFE, i think it might be slightly better in duping those people who are interested in preve / suprima.

since they have dabble into turbo, i do hope they make something reliable and of a little higher horsepower.everybody happy.its too soft-turbo'd that i think better dun highlight turbo on it.

but with the TURBO plate at the back of the car compare to CFE, i think it might be slightly better in duping those people who are interested in preve / suprima.

since they have dabble into turbo, i do hope they make something reliable and of a little higher horsepower.everybody happy.its too soft-turbo'd that i think better dun highlight turbo on it.

Maybe..but 200Nm is nothing to scoff at, especially from a 1600cc unit.

Yeah actually their plan to put TURBO is people can't seem to get Charged Fuel Efficiency.
And actually putting the 'ass' is a nice touch but Suprima, the name.
waliao potong stunt cock
Was so disappointed with this name.

So instead of a 2-door satria neo which is inconvenient to most said, guess now most will settle for the Preve Hatch and will there
be a possibility of ending the production of Satria Neo? Since is more of a better hatch now for Preve Hatch.

This won't be cheap for sure. Probably around the 100k mark.

So instead of a 2-door satria neo which is inconvenient to most said, guess now most will settle for the Preve Hatch and will there
be a possibility of ending the production of Satria Neo? Since is more of a better hatch now for Preve Hatch.

Cutting off Neo from production? They haven't released their supercharged Satria Neo concept yet. Or that remains just as a concept?

Name already being used, Proton always wants to be different.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:31 PM ----------

Long ago already use the knight name.....:rolleyes:

Isn't that an alternative name for Saga at overseas?

Cutting off Neo from production? They haven't released their supercharged Satria Neo concept yet. Or that remains just as a concept?

:rofl: no la i think vr2turbo means by Knight is actually = Satria.

I'm just guessing, not sure if they are gonna stop that satria production since now have
Preve Hatch Turbo yet coming up with R3 Preve Hatch.

But then still the satria neo is cheaper by a lot RM69K so hope they continue to improve that
car. So if preve turbocharged then Satria Neo Supercharged...hope is not something small
like the one in Preve :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

Name already being used, Proton always wants to be different.....:banghead:

Long ago already use the knight name.....:rolleyes:

Proton always want to be different in model name wise maybe. But in copycat people's design not
exactly 100% wants to be different :rofl:

:rofl: no la i think vr2turbo means by Knight is actually = Satria.

I'm just guessing, not sure if they are gonna stop that satria production since now have
Preve Hatch Turbo yet coming up with R3 Preve Hatch.

But then still the satria neo is cheaper by a lot RM69K so hope they continue to improve that
car. So if preve turbocharged then Satria Neo Supercharged...hope is not something small
like the one in Preve :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

Proton always want to be different in model name wise maybe. But in copycat people's design not
exactly 100% wants to be different :rofl:

But I know Knight is used as a name for old Saga in certain countries.
Stock Satria Neo not fast enough also. If you look at the official specs in Proton's official site, you will find that the 0-100kmh time is faster in Inspira 1.8 Manual compared to Satria Neo. And Satria Neo is suppose to be the sporty car in their lineup.:rofl:
I think probably they've abandoned the supercharging plans already since now they've got turbocharging. Besides, most Protons are sold in Malaysia and if you go out there and ask me commoners what is turbo they'll probably say something like "wa, turbo. sure got power and fast oh".
If ask about supercharger they might just say "What's that ah?" or "Apa tu?"
Turbo has more recognition over here than supercharge. :rofl:

But I know Knight is used as a name for old Saga in certain countries.
Stock Satria Neo not fast enough also. If you look at the official specs in Proton's official site, you will find that the 0-100kmh time is faster in Inspira 1.8 Manual compared to Satria Neo. And Satria Neo is suppose to be the sporty car in their lineup.:rofl:
I think probably they've abandoned the supercharging plans already since now they've got turbocharging. Besides, most Protons are sold in Malaysia and if you go out there and ask me commoners what is turbo they'll probably say something like "wa, turbo. sure got power and fast oh".
If ask about supercharger they might just say "What's that ah?" or "Apa tu?"
Turbo has more recognition over here than supercharge. :rofl:

Actually Satria Neo, was never meant for fast straight road driving. Is more of a fun car with great handling in corners. So, is quite a good car if go for touge. Drag races power wise of course is not there in stock form.

Preve hatch have more power for sure.

Actually Satria Neo, was never meant for fast straight road driving. Is more of a fun car with great handling in corners. So, is quite a good car if go for touge. Drag races power wise of course is not there in stock form.

Preve hatch have more power for sure.

Means Neo is more of a handling car like older Civic?

That's what people say about neo being a good handling car. Power wise on paper already obvious it is not a hp crazy car as well. Modded ones nothing to say la cuz people mod up to their own preferences. Hatchbacks advantage in handling wise though :biggrin:

Nope, sold locally here also, all Black in color like at night.....hahahaha:biggrin:
I am surprised you know about it and not bro. SF, because this model older then you....

Here...
http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Saga+knight+1+5+M+-22866181.htm

Nope, sold locally here also, all Black in color like at night.....hahahaha:biggrin:
I am surprised you know about it and not bro. SF, because this model older then you....

Here...
http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Saga+knight+1+5+M+-22866181.htm

That's why I always say he know lots of things and he is just being humble saying no :rofl:
I really never heard of Saga Knight before. 1st time now.

Yup, especially a youngster just getting into this field.....:driver:

Yup his knowledge is more than it looks from his age. Maybe next TitanRev is coming up. :rofl:

Saga Knight sounds better than Preve Suprima. Seems Suprima means superiority :frown:
Anyway, no point complaining about the name now. Is fix. Lousy name but quite bang for buck with
all the accessories and gadgets for that price.